27th Hour

Rocknroll your face off. Exploding the gospel of rocknroll in freek jazz, hollow bodied soul, 60s trash, trashabilly, cheese blues, and whatever else we deem necessary.

27th Hour screams live on CKUT Mondays 11pm and is laced with warm buzzing tape delay to bring you back to that old time of horror and real selection.

Best Music Program honorable mention at the 2013 National Campus & Community Radio Conference

The 27th Hour on Facebook

Department: 
Music
  • Monday 23:00-Tuesday 0:00
Program Category: 
Rock Metal Punk

27th Hour Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Monday February 18, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday February 11, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday February 4, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday January 28, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday January 21, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday January 14, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday January 7, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday December 31, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday December 24, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday December 17, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday December 10, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday December 3, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday November 26, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday November 19, 2018PlayDownload
Monday November 12, 2018PlayDownload
Monday November 5, 2018PlayDownload
Monday October 29, 2018PlayDownload