27th Hour

Rocknroll your face off. Exploding the gospel of rocknroll in freek jazz, hollow bodied soul, 60s trash, trashabilly, cheese blues, and whatever else we deem necessary.

27th Hour screams live on CKUT Mondays 11pm and is laced with warm buzzing tape delay to bring you back to that old time of horror and real selection.

Best Music Program honorable mention at the 2013 National Campus & Community Radio Conference

The 27th Hour on Facebook

Department: 
Music
  • Monday 23:00-Tuesday 0:00
Program Category: 
Rock Metal Punk

27th Hour Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Monday December 2, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday November 25, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday November 18, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday November 11, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday November 4, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday October 28, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday October 21, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday October 14, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday October 7, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday September 30, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday September 23, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday September 16, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday September 9, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday September 2, 2019PlayTéléchargement
Monday August 26, 2019PlayTéléchargement
Monday August 19, 2019PlayTéléchargement
Monday August 12, 2019PlayTéléchargement