The 27th Hour

Rocknroll your face off. Exploding the gospel of rocknroll in freek jazz, hollow bodied soul, 60s trash, trashabilly, cheese blues, and whatever else we deem necessary.

27th Hour screams live on CKUT Mondays 11pm and is laced with warm buzzing tape delay to bring you back to that old time of horror and real selection.

Best Music Program honorable mention at the 2013 National Campus & Community Radio Conference

The 27th Hour on Facebook

Rock Metal Punk
  • Monday 23:00-Tuesday 0:00
Music

The 27th Hour Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Monday April 12, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday April 5, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday March 29, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday March 22, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday March 15, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday March 8, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday March 1, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday February 22, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday February 15, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday February 8, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday February 1, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday January 25, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday January 18, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday January 11, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday January 4, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday December 28, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday December 21, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday December 14, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday December 7, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday November 30, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload