27th Hour

Rocknroll your face off. Exploding the gospel of rocknroll in freek jazz, hollow bodied soul, 60s trash, trashabilly, cheese blues, and whatever else we deem necessary.

27th Hour screams live on CKUT Mondays 11pm and is laced with warm buzzing tape delay to bring you back to that old time of horror and real selection.

Best Music Program honorable mention at the 2013 National Campus & Community Radio Conference

The 27th Hour on Facebook

Department: 
Music
  • Monday 23:00-Tuesday 0:00
Program Category: 
Rock Metal Punk

27th Hour Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Monday October 19, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday October 12, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday October 5, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday September 28, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday September 21, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday September 14, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday September 7, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday August 31, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday August 24, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday August 17, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday August 10, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday August 3, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday July 27, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday July 20, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday July 13, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday July 6, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday June 29, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday June 22, 2020PlayDownload
Monday June 15, 2020PlayDownload
Monday June 8, 2020PlayDownload