Adventures In Music

Adventures in Music features celtic music, ambient electronics, soundscapes, ocean scapes, experimental music, brazilian music, funk, reggae, folk and roots. Adventures in sound like no other. Airs early Monday mornings, from 4:00am to 7:00am with your hostess with the mostess Margo. Remember: the journey in music is universal. Adventures in music isn’t a theatre – the theatre is in the mind. Open yours and let the adventure begin.

They'll Play AnythingThey'll Play Anything
  • Monday 4:00-7:00
Music

Adventures In Music Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Monday March 1, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday February 22, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday February 15, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday February 8, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday February 1, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday January 25, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday January 18, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday January 11, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday January 4, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday December 28, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday December 21, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday December 14, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday December 7, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday November 30, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday November 23, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday November 16, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday November 9, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday November 2, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday October 26, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday October 19, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownloadPlayDownload