All Things McGill

All Things McGill! A show featuring events, research, campaigns, issues and more at McGill. Do you have anything you want to talk about on the show? That’s great! We’d love to have you! We’d love to talk about your research, upcoming events, general issues at McGill, clubs and services - all of the things! Email us at allthingsmcgill@ckut.ca

Listen live every Monday from 11am - 12pm or download past shows below.

All Things McGill on Facebook

Department: 
Arts & Culture
  • Monday 11:00-12:00
Program Category: 
McGill Campus Programming

All Things McGill Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Monday April 16, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday April 9, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday April 2, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday March 26, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday March 19, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday March 12, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday March 5, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday February 26, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday February 19, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday February 12, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday February 5, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday January 29, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday January 22, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday January 15, 2018PlayDownload
Monday January 8, 2018PlayDownload
Monday January 1, 2018PlayDownload
Monday December 25, 2017PlayDownload