All Things McGill

All Things McGill! A show featuring events, research, campaigns, issues and more at McGill. Do you have anything you want to talk about on the show? That’s great! We’d love to have you! We’d love to talk about your research, upcoming events, general issues at McGill, clubs and services - all of the things! Email us at allthingsmcgill@ckut.ca

Listen live every Monday from 11am - 12pm or download past shows below.

All Things McGill on Facebook

Department: 
Arts & Culture
  • Monday 11:00-12:00
Program Category: 
McGill Campus Programming

All Things McGill Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Monday February 24, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday February 17, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday February 10, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday February 3, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday January 27, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday January 20, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday January 13, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday January 6, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday December 30, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday December 23, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday December 16, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday December 9, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday December 2, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday November 25, 2019PlayDownload
Monday November 18, 2019PlayDownload
Monday November 11, 2019PlayDownload
Monday November 4, 2019PlayDownload