All Things McGill

Tune in every Monday from 11am - 12pm on CKUT 90.3FM to All Things McGill! A show featuring events, research, campaigns, issues and more at McGill. Do you have anything you want to talk about on the show? That’s great! We’d love to have you! We’d love to talk about your research, upcoming events, general issues at McGill, clubs and services - all of the things! Email us at allthingsmcgill@ckut.ca

All Things McGill on Facebook

  • Monday 11:00-12:00
Department: 
Arts & Culture
Program Category: 
McGill Campus Programming

All Things McGill Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Monday October 16, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday October 9, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday October 2, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday September 25, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday September 18, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday September 11, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday September 4, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday August 28, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday August 21, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday August 14, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday August 7, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday July 31, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday July 24, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday July 17, 2017PlayDownload
Monday July 10, 2017PlayDownload
Monday July 3, 2017PlayDownload
Monday June 26, 2017PlayDownload