All Things McGill

All Things McGill! A show featuring events, research, campaigns, issues and more at McGill. Do you have anything you want to talk about on the show? That’s great! We’d love to have you! We’d love to talk about your research, upcoming events, general issues at McGill, clubs and services - all of the things! Email us at allthingsmcgill@ckut.ca

Listen live every Monday from 11am - 12pm or download past shows below.

All Things McGill on Facebook

Department: 
Arts & Culture
  • Monday 11:00-12:00
Program Category: 
McGill Campus Programming

All Things McGill Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Monday October 15, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday October 8, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday October 1, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday September 24, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday September 17, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday September 10, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday September 3, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday August 27, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday August 20, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday August 13, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday August 6, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday July 30, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday July 23, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday July 16, 2018PlayDownload
Monday July 9, 2018PlayDownload
Monday July 2, 2018PlayDownload
Monday June 25, 2018PlayDownload