All Things McGill

All Things McGill! A show featuring events, research, campaigns, issues and more at McGill. Do you have anything you want to talk about on the show? That’s great! We’d love to have you! We’d love to talk about your research, upcoming events, general issues at McGill, clubs and services - all of the things! Email us at allthingsmcgill@ckut.ca

Listen live every Monday from 11am - 12pm or download past shows below.

All Things McGill on Facebook

Department: 
Arts & Culture
  • Monday 11:00-12:00
Program Category: 
McGill Campus Programming

All Things McGill Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Monday August 13, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday August 6, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday July 30, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday July 23, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday July 16, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday July 9, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday July 2, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday June 25, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday June 18, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday June 11, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday June 4, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday May 28, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday May 21, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday May 14, 2018PlayTéléchargement
Monday May 7, 2018PlayTéléchargement
Monday April 30, 2018PlayTéléchargement
Monday April 23, 2018PlayTéléchargement