Amandla

Amandla is a weekly African current affairs program produced in English and French. On the air since 1987, it is broadcast every Wednesday at 7 p.m. on CKUT 90.3 in Montreal.

You can download past episodes at the bottom of the page.

Amandla website

Amandla on Facebook

Current Affairs
  • Wednesday 19:00-20:00

Amandla Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Wednesday August 16, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday August 9, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday August 2, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday July 26, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday July 19, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday July 12, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday July 5, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday June 28, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday June 21, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday June 14, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday June 7, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday May 31, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday May 24, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday May 17, 2017PlayDownload
Wednesday May 10, 2017PlayDownload
Wednesday May 3, 2017PlayDownload
Wednesday April 26, 2017PlayDownload