Amandla

Amandla is a weekly African current affairs program produced in English and French. On the air since 1987, it is broadcast live every Wednesday at 7 p.m. on CKUT 90.3 in Montreal.

You can download past episodes at the bottom of the page.

Amandla website

Amandla on Facebook

Department: 
News
  • Wednesday 19:00-20:00
Program Category: 
Current Affairs

Amandla Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Wednesday June 19, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday June 12, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday June 5, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday May 29, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday May 22, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday May 15, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday May 8, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday May 1, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday April 24, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday April 17, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday April 10, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday April 3, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday March 27, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday March 20, 2019PlayDownload
Wednesday March 13, 2019PlayDownload
Wednesday March 6, 2019PlayDownload
Wednesday February 27, 2019PlayDownload