Amandla

Amandla is a weekly African current affairs program produced in English and French. On the air since 1987, it is broadcast live every Wednesday at 7 p.m. on CKUT 90.3 in Montreal.

You can download past episodes at the bottom of the page.

Amandla website

Amandla on Facebook

Current Affairs
  • Wednesday 19:00-20:00
News

Amandla Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Wednesday March 3, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday February 24, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday February 17, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday February 10, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday February 3, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday January 27, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday January 20, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday January 13, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday January 6, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday December 30, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday December 23, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday December 16, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday December 9, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday December 2, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday November 25, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday November 18, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday November 11, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday November 4, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday October 28, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday October 21, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload