Amandla

Amandla is a weekly African current affairs program produced in English and French. On the air since 1987, it is broadcast live every Wednesday at 7 p.m. on CKUT 90.3 in Montreal.

You can download past episodes at the bottom of the page.

Amandla website

Amandla on Facebook

Department: 
News
  • Wednesday 19:00-20:00
Program Category: 
Current Affairs

Amandla Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Wednesday February 20, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday February 13, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday February 6, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday January 30, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday January 23, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday January 16, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday January 9, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday January 2, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday December 26, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday December 19, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday December 12, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday December 5, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday November 28, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday November 21, 2018PlayDownload
Wednesday November 14, 2018PlayDownload
Wednesday November 7, 2018PlayDownload
Wednesday October 31, 2018PlayDownload