Bhum Bhum Time

Bhum Bhum Time plays oldies from R&B, Disco, Soul, Funk, Caribbean, and other Black music genres. The program wants to play these classics from the 20th century to evoke old memories: memories of how one used to party, old relationships, fashions, political/social eras, themes and fads. Bhum Bhum Time also features spoken word, as well studio discussion about the social context of these Old Mistresses and Masters of Black music. This show airs Sunday afternoons 16:00-18:00 with your hosts Sista P, Angel, JD, and DJ Storme.

BBT on Facebook

Clip of the Week

Reggae Fest 2013

Department: 
Music
  • Sunday 16:00-18:00
Program Category: 
Reggae Soca R&B

Bhum Bhum Time Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Sunday June 17, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday June 10, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday June 3, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday May 27, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday May 20, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday May 13, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday May 6, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday April 29, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday April 22, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday April 15, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday April 8, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday April 1, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday March 25, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday March 18, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Sunday March 11, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Sunday March 4, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Sunday February 25, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload