Bhum Bhum Time

Bhum Bhum Time plays oldies from R&B, Disco, Soul, Funk, Caribbean, and other Black music genres. The program wants to play these classics from the 20th century to evoke old memories: memories of how one used to party, old relationships, fashions, political/social eras, themes and fads. Bhum Bhum Time also features spoken word, as well studio discussion about the social context of these Old Mistresses and Masters of Black music. This show airs Sunday afternoons 16:00-18:00 with your hosts Sista P, Angel, JD, and DJ Storme.

BBT on Facebook

Clip of the Week

Reggae Fest 2013

Department: 
Music
  • Sunday 16:00-18:00
Program Category: 
Reggae Soca R&B

Bhum Bhum Time Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Sunday October 14, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday October 7, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday September 30, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday September 23, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday September 16, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday September 9, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday September 2, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday August 26, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday August 19, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday August 12, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday August 5, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday July 29, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday July 22, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday July 15, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Sunday July 8, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Sunday July 1, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Sunday June 24, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload