Bhum Bhum Time

Bhum Bhum Time plays oldies from R&B, Disco, Soul, Funk, Caribbean, and other Black music genres. The program wants to play these classics from the 20th century to evoke old memories: memories of how one used to party, old relationships, fashions, political/social eras, themes and fads. Bhum Bhum Time also features spoken word, as well studio discussion about the social context of these Old Mistresses and Masters of Black music. This show airs Sunday afternoons 16:00-18:00 with your hosts Sista P, Angel, JD, and DJ Storme.

BBT on Facebook

Clip of the Week

Reggae Fest 2013

Department: 
Music
  • Sunday 16:00-18:00
Program Category: 
Reggae Soca R&B

Bhum Bhum Time Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Sunday December 10, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday December 3, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday November 26, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday November 19, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday November 12, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday November 5, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday October 29, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday October 22, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday October 15, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday October 8, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday October 1, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday September 24, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday September 17, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday September 10, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Sunday September 3, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Sunday August 27, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Sunday August 20, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload