Butcher T's Noon Time Cuts

Featuring legendary DJ Butcher T . Butcher T’s Noon Time Cuts began in 1992 and showed Montreal what a real Urban Programme could be like. Butcher T’s Noon Time Cuts provides interviews from international/local artists and a wide variety of music genres from Old/New School, Soul/R&B, Hip Hop, Funk, and House. This program also airs the rhythms of Caribbean and Latin music including Reggae, Soca, Zouk, Salsa, Bachata, etc., just to name a few. Butcher T lets the music flow and plays whatever genre suits the mood - full of surprises and .

Butcher T’s bio and website

Department: 
Music
  • Friday 12:00-14:00
Program Category: 
Reggae Soca R&B

Butcher T's Noon Time Cuts Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Friday October 19, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday October 12, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday October 5, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday September 28, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday September 21, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday September 14, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday September 7, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday August 31, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday August 24, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday August 17, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday August 10, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday August 3, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday July 27, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday July 20, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday July 13, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday July 6, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday June 29, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload