Café

Café est l’émission d’art et culture en français. Since 1996, Café has been providing arts and culture listings, reviews and interviews for the Montreal population, focusing on local, underground events. The most addictive hour of arts & culture on the air, every Friday from 6:00pm to 7:00pm.

Subscribe in iTunes

Café on Facebook

Culture
  • Friday 18:00-19:00
Arts & Culture

Café Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Friday August 18, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday August 11, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday August 4, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday July 28, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday July 21, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday July 14, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday July 7, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday June 30, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday June 23, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday June 16, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday June 9, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday June 2, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday May 26, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday May 19, 2017PlayDownload
Friday May 12, 2017PlayDownload
Friday May 5, 2017PlayDownload
Friday April 28, 2017PlayDownload