Café

Café est l’émission d’art et culture en français. Since 1996, Café has been providing arts and culture listings, reviews and interviews for the Montreal population, focusing on local, underground events. The most addictive hour of arts & culture on the air, every Friday from 6:00pm to 7:00pm.

Subscribe in iTunes

Café on Facebook

  • Friday 18:00-19:00
Department: 
Arts & Culture

Café Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Friday October 20, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday October 13, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday October 6, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday September 29, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday September 22, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday September 15, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday September 8, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday September 1, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday August 25, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday August 18, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday August 11, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday August 4, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday July 28, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday July 21, 2017PlayDownload
Friday July 14, 2017PlayDownload
Friday July 7, 2017PlayDownload
Friday June 30, 2017PlayDownload