Café

Café est l’émission d’art et culture en français. Since 1996, Café has been providing arts and culture listings, reviews and interviews for the Montreal population, focusing on local, underground events. The most addictive hour of arts & culture on the air, every Friday from 6:00pm to 7:00pm.

Subscribe in iTunes

Café on Facebook

Department: 
Arts & Culture
  • Friday 18:00-19:00

Café Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Friday October 19, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday October 12, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday October 5, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday September 28, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday September 21, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday September 14, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday September 7, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday August 31, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday August 24, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday August 17, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday August 10, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday August 3, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday July 27, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday July 20, 2018PlayDownload
Friday July 13, 2018PlayDownload
Friday July 6, 2018PlayDownload
Friday June 29, 2018PlayDownload