Café

Café est l’émission d’art et culture en français. Since 1996, Café has been providing arts and culture listings, reviews and interviews for the Montreal population, focusing on local, underground events. The most addictive hour of arts & culture on the air, every Friday from 6:00pm to 7:00pm.

Subscribe in iTunes

Café on Facebook

Culture
  • Friday 18:00-19:00
Arts & Culture

Café Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Friday November 20, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday November 13, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday November 6, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday October 30, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday October 23, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday October 16, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday October 9, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday October 2, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday September 25, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday September 18, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday September 11, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday September 4, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday August 28, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday August 21, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday August 14, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday August 7, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday July 31, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday July 24, 2020PlayDownload
Friday July 17, 2020PlayDownload
Friday July 10, 2020PlayDownload