Café

Café est l’émission d’art et culture en français. Since 1996, Café has been providing arts and culture listings, reviews and interviews for the Montreal population, focusing on local, underground events. The most addictive hour of arts & culture on the air, every Friday from 6:00pm to 7:00pm.

Subscribe in iTunes

Café on Facebook

Culture
  • Friday 18:00-19:00
Arts & Culture

Café Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Friday March 5, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday February 26, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday February 19, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday February 12, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday February 5, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday January 29, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday January 22, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday January 15, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday January 8, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday January 1, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday December 25, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday December 18, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday December 11, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday December 4, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday November 27, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday November 20, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday November 13, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday November 6, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday October 30, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday October 23, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload