Country Classics

On the air since 1991, Country Classics is a show hosted by Katie Moore, Dara Weiss, Julia Kater and Li’l Andy. The show’s mandate is old-time classic country from the ’20s onward while incorporating today’s best roots & country artists with an emphasis on Canada’s burgeoning roots scene. Honkytonk’s best, only on CKUT.

Country Classics airs live every Sunday from 8 to 9pm and you can download past shows at the bottom of this page!

Voted Top 10 Best Radio Show, Best of Montreal 2016

Country Classics on Facebook

Department: 
Music
  • Sunday 20:00-21:00
Program Category: 
Folk Country Bluegrass

Country Classics Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Sunday October 14, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday October 7, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday September 30, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday September 23, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday September 16, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday September 9, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday September 2, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday August 26, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday August 19, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday August 12, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday August 5, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday July 29, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday July 22, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday July 15, 2018PlayDownload
Sunday July 8, 2018PlayDownload
Sunday July 1, 2018PlayDownload
Sunday June 24, 2018PlayDownload