Country Classics

On the air since 1991, Country Classics is a show hosted by Katie Moore, Dara Weiss, Julia Kater and Li’l Andy. The show’s mandate is old-time classic country from the ’20s onward while incorporating today’s best roots & country artists with an emphasis on Canada’s burgeoning roots scene. Honkytonk’s best, only on CKUT.

Country Classics airs live every Sunday from 8 to 9pm and you can download past shows at the bottom of this page!

Voted Top 10 Best Radio Show, Best of Montreal 2016

Country Classics on Facebook

Folk Country Bluegrass
  • Sunday 20:00-21:00
Music

Country Classics Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Sunday February 28, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday February 21, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday February 14, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday February 7, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday January 31, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday January 24, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday January 17, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday January 10, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday January 3, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday December 27, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday December 20, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday December 13, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday December 6, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday November 29, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday November 22, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday November 15, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday November 8, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday November 1, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday October 25, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday October 18, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload