Country Classics

On the air since 1991, Country Classics is a show hosted by Katie Moore, Dara Weiss, Julia Kater and Li’l Andy. The show’s mandate is old-time classic country from the ’20s onward while incorporating today’s best roots & country artists with an emphasis on Canada’s burgeoning roots scene. Honkytonk’s best, only on CKUT.

Country Classics airs live every Sunday from 8 to 9pm and you can download past shows at the bottom of this page!

Voted Top 10 Best Radio Show, Best of Montreal 2016

Country Classics on Facebook

Department: 
Music
  • Sunday 20:00-21:00
Program Category: 
Folk Country Bluegrass

Country Classics Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Sunday August 12, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday August 5, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday July 29, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday July 22, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday July 15, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday July 8, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday July 1, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday June 24, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday June 17, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday June 10, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday June 3, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday May 27, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday May 20, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday May 13, 2018PlayTéléchargement
Sunday May 6, 2018PlayTéléchargement
Sunday April 29, 2018PlayTéléchargement
Sunday April 22, 2018PlayTéléchargement