Country Classics

On the air since 1991, Country Classics is a show hosted by Katie Moore, Dara Weiss, Julia Kater and Li’l Andy. The show’s mandate is old-time classic country from the ’20s onward while incorporating today’s best roots & country artists with an emphasis on Canada’s burgeoning roots scene. Honkytonk’s best, only on CKUT.

Country Classics airs live every Sunday from 8 to 9pm and you can download past shows at the bottom of this page!

Voted Top 10 Best Radio Show, Best of Montreal 2016

Country Classics on Facebook

Department: 
Music
  • Sunday 20:00-21:00
Program Category: 
Folk Country Bluegrass

Country Classics Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Sunday September 20, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday September 13, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday September 6, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday August 30, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday August 23, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday August 16, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday August 9, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday August 2, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday July 26, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday July 19, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday July 12, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday July 5, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday June 28, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday June 21, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday June 14, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday June 7, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday May 31, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday May 24, 2020PlayTéléchargement
Sunday May 17, 2020PlayTéléchargement
Sunday May 10, 2020PlayTéléchargement