Drastic Plastic

Drastic Plastic likes to keep the rock and roll fires burning on the radio by playing only the finest independent and unsigned rock and roll that never gets a fair shake from commercial rock radio. The program plays thrashy noise punk, eclectic alt country, demented garage rock and roll, and everything in between. This show, part rock & roll love affair and part chaotic sound collage, aims to give good music to rock and roll junkies everywhere. Hosted by Doug Ford, Mark B, and Armitage Shanks. Drastic Plastic is on air Monday nights 22:00-23:00.

Suscribe in iTunes

Department: 
Music
  • Monday 22:00-23:00
Program Category: 
Rock Metal Punk

Drastic Plastic Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Monday August 13, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday August 6, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday July 30, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday July 23, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday July 16, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday July 9, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday July 2, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday June 25, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday June 18, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday June 11, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday June 4, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday May 28, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday May 21, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday May 14, 2018PlayTéléchargement
Monday May 7, 2018PlayTéléchargement
Monday April 30, 2018PlayTéléchargement
Monday April 23, 2018PlayTéléchargement