Drastic Plastic

Drastic Plastic likes to keep the rock and roll fires burning on the radio by playing only the finest independent and unsigned rock and roll that never gets a fair shake from commercial rock radio. The program plays thrashy noise punk, eclectic alt country, demented garage rock and roll, and everything in between. This show, part rock & roll love affair and part chaotic sound collage, aims to give good music to rock and roll junkies everywhere. Hosted by Doug Ford, Mark B, and Armitage Shanks. Drastic Plastic is on air Monday nights 22:00-23:00.

Suscribe in iTunes

Department: 
Music
  • Monday 22:00-23:00
Program Category: 
Rock Metal Punk

Drastic Plastic Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Monday February 19, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday February 12, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday February 5, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday January 29, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday January 22, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday January 15, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday January 8, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday January 1, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday December 25, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday December 18, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday December 11, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday December 4, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday November 27, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday November 20, 2017PlayDownload
Monday November 13, 2017PlayDownload
Monday November 6, 2017PlayDownload
Monday October 30, 2017PlayDownload