Dykes On Mykes / Lesbo-sons

Dykes on Mykes Provides an exclusive and essential service to the dyke community in Montréal by being one of the only lesbian radio programs. Focuses on a variety of news, current affairs and artistic events involving montreal lesbian community and beyond.

Dykes on Mykes airs on the 2d and 4th Monday of the month from 7- to 8 pm (It alternates with Lesbo-­Sons.)

Subscribe in iTunes

Download past shows at the bottom of the page!

Dykes on Mykes blog

Dykes on Mykes on Facebook

LESBO-SONS

Lesbo-Sons est une émission de radio communautaire, animée bénévolement par Nathalie Di Palma les 1 iers et 3 ièmes lundi du mois sur les ondes de CKUT 90.3 FM, 19h.

Lesbo-Sons a été mise en ondes il y a plus de 20 ans. Au départ elle s’est nommée Funky Gouines, ensuite La Ballade des Furies et est devenue Lesbo-Sons. La Station de radio communautaire de l’Université McGill fait une grande place aux diversités sexuelles.

Lesbo-Sons sur Facebook

Lesbo-Sons sur Soundcloud

Women
  • Monday 19:00-20:00
Arts & Culture

Dykes On Mykes / Lesbo-sons Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Monday August 14, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday August 7, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday July 31, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday July 24, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday July 17, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday July 10, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday July 3, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday June 26, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday June 19, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday June 12, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday June 5, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday May 29, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday May 22, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday May 15, 2017PlayDownload
Monday May 8, 2017PlayDownload
Monday May 1, 2017PlayDownload
Monday April 24, 2017PlayDownload