Dykes On Mykes / Lesbo-sons

Dykes on Mykes Provides an exclusive and essential service to the dyke community in Montréal by being one of the only lesbian radio programs. Focuses on a variety of news, current affairs and artistic events involving montreal lesbian community and beyond.

Dykes on Mykes airs on the 2d and 4th Monday of the month from 7- to 8 pm (It alternates with Lesbo-­Sons.)

Subscribe in iTunes

Download past shows at the bottom of the page!

Dykes on Mykes blog

Dykes on Mykes on Facebook

LESBO-SONS

Lesbo-Sons est une émission de radio communautaire, animée bénévolement par Nathalie Di Palma les 1 iers et 3 ièmes lundi du mois sur les ondes de CKUT 90.3 FM, 19h.

Lesbo-Sons a été mise en ondes il y a plus de 20 ans. Au départ elle s’est nommée Funky Gouines, ensuite La Ballade des Furies et est devenue Lesbo-Sons. La Station de radio communautaire de l’Université McGill fait une grande place aux diversités sexuelles.

Lesbo-Sons sur Facebook

Lesbo-Sons sur Soundcloud

Department: 
Arts & Culture
  • Monday 19:00-20:00
Program Category: 
Women

Dykes On Mykes / Lesbo-sons Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Monday February 12, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday February 5, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday January 29, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday January 22, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday January 15, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday January 8, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday January 1, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday December 25, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday December 18, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday December 11, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday December 4, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday November 27, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday November 20, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday November 13, 2017PlayDownload
Monday November 6, 2017PlayDownload
Monday October 30, 2017PlayDownload
Monday October 23, 2017PlayDownload