Free City Radio

Free City Radio: Wednesdays 11:00 - 11:30am

Highlighting progressive voices reflecting on grassroots activism and the arts. Through interviews

and in studio discussions, this program will give voice to alternative perspectives on contemporary

political forces, focusing on underreported realities in Quebec society but also situations globally.

Subscribe in iTunes

Free City Radio on Facebook

Homepage URL: 
Free City Radio
  • Wednesday 11:00-11:30
Department: 
Arts & Culture
Program Category: 
Community Programming

Free City Radio Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Wednesday October 18, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday October 11, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday October 4, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday September 27, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday September 20, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday September 13, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday September 6, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday August 30, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday August 23, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday August 16, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday August 9, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday August 2, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday July 26, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday July 19, 2017PlayDownload
Wednesday July 12, 2017PlayDownload
Wednesday July 5, 2017PlayDownload
Wednesday June 28, 2017PlayDownload