Free City Radio

Free City Radio: Wednesdays 11:00 - 11:30am

Highlighting progressive voices reflecting on grassroots activism and the arts. Through interviews

and in studio discussions, this program will give voice to alternative perspectives on contemporary

political forces, focusing on underreported realities in Quebec society but also situations globally.

Free City Radio on Soundcloud

Subscribe in iTunes

Free City Radio on Facebook

Homepage URL: 
Free City Radio
Department: 
Arts & Culture
  • Wednesday 11:00-11:30
Program Category: 
Community Programming

Free City Radio Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Wednesday February 26, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday February 19, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday February 12, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday February 5, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday January 29, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday January 22, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday January 15, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday January 8, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday January 1, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday December 25, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday December 18, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday December 11, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday December 4, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday November 27, 2019PlayDownload
Wednesday November 20, 2019PlayDownload
Wednesday November 13, 2019PlayDownload
Wednesday November 6, 2019PlayDownload