Free Kick

Each week Clara-Swan brings a new guest host on board for a unique brunchtime musical journey. The Free Kick Radio Show is a freeform radio experience featuring music from every region of the world. Soul, Funk, Punk, Reggae, Prog rock, Kraut rock, Ska, Psychedelia, Afro, Cuban, Brazilian, Avant-Garde, Jazz, New Wave, Classical, Folk, Electronica, is just a small sample of the kinds of music we’ve dug up from around the globe. Rare gems, hallowed favorites, bizarre constructions and dumb songs; you can never know what we’ll play unless you tune in.

Free Kick Website

Free Kick on Facebook

Clip Of The Week

Department: 
Music
  • Sunday 11:00-13:00
Program Category: 
They'll Play Anything

Free Kick Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Sunday March 22, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday March 15, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday March 8, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday March 1, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday February 23, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday February 16, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday February 9, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday February 2, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday January 26, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday January 19, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday January 12, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday January 5, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday December 29, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday December 22, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Sunday December 15, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Sunday December 8, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Sunday December 1, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload