Free Kick

Each week Clara-Swan brings a new guest host on board for a unique brunchtime musical journey. The Free Kick Radio Show is a freeform radio experience featuring music from every region of the world. Soul, Funk, Punk, Reggae, Prog rock, Kraut rock, Ska, Psychedelia, Afro, Cuban, Brazilian, Avant-Garde, Jazz, New Wave, Classical, Folk, Electronica, is just a small sample of the kinds of music we’ve dug up from around the globe. Rare gems, hallowed favorites, bizarre constructions and dumb songs; you can never know what we’ll play unless you tune in.

Free Kick Website

Free Kick on Facebook

Clip Of The Week

Department: 
Music
  • Sunday 11:00-13:00
Program Category: 
They'll Play Anything

Free Kick Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Sunday April 15, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday April 8, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday April 1, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday March 25, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday March 18, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday March 11, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday March 4, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday February 25, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday February 18, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday February 11, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday February 4, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday January 28, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday January 21, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday January 14, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Sunday January 7, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Sunday December 31, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Sunday December 24, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload