Full Circle

Full Circle presents reggae music and its international influence on modern music. The show includes interviews, live sessions, background information on artists, and even poetry sessions. The show focuses on reggae music but will sometimes branch out to ska, rock steady, mento, and other forms of Jamaican folk music. Catch Full Circle, hosted by Donald Hall & Kya Kindu every Wednesday morning from 4:00-6:00am.

Department: 
Music
  • Wednesday 4:00-7:00
Program Category: 
Reggae Soca R&B

Full Circle Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Wednesday October 23, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday October 16, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday October 9, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday October 2, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday September 25, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday September 18, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday September 11, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday September 4, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday August 28, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday August 21, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday August 14, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday August 7, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday July 31, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday July 24, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownload
Wednesday July 17, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownload
Wednesday July 10, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownload
Wednesday July 3, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownload