Full Circle

Full Circle presents reggae music and its international influence on modern music. The show includes interviews, live sessions, background information on artists, and even poetry sessions. The show focuses on reggae music but will sometimes branch out to ska, rock steady, mento, and other forms of Jamaican folk music. Catch Full Circle, hosted by Donald Hall & Kya Kindu every Wednesday morning from 4:00-6:00am.

Department: 
Music
  • Wednesday 4:00-7:00
Program Category: 
Reggae Soca R&B

Full Circle Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Wednesday April 1, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday March 25, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday March 18, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday March 11, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday March 4, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday February 26, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday February 19, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday February 12, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday February 5, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday January 29, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday January 22, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday January 15, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday January 8, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday January 1, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownload
Wednesday December 25, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownload
Wednesday December 18, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownload
Wednesday December 11, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownload