Health On Earth

Hosted by McGill Medical students since 2007. Health On Earth focuses on health issues, underreported locally and internationally. Every Tuesday from 8:30 to 9:00pm.

Subscribe in iTunes

Health On Earth’s Website

Department: 
Arts & Culture
  • Tuesday 20:30-21:00
Program Category: 
Current Affairs

Health On Earth Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Tuesday April 17, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday April 10, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday April 3, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday March 27, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday March 20, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday March 13, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday March 6, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday February 27, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday February 20, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday February 13, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday February 6, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday January 30, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday January 23, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday January 16, 2018PlayDownload
Tuesday January 9, 2018PlayDownload
Tuesday January 2, 2018PlayDownload
Tuesday December 26, 2017PlayDownload