Health On Earth

Hosted by McGill Medical students since 2007. Health On Earth focuses on health issues, underreported locally and internationally. Every Tuesday from 8:30 to 9:00pm.

Subscribe in iTunes

Health On Earth’s Website

Current Affairs
  • Tuesday 20:30-21:00
Arts & Culture

Health On Earth Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Tuesday August 15, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday August 8, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday August 1, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday July 25, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday July 18, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday July 11, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday July 4, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday June 27, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday June 20, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday June 13, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday June 6, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday May 30, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday May 23, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday May 16, 2017PlayDownload
Tuesday May 9, 2017PlayDownload
Tuesday May 2, 2017PlayDownload
Tuesday April 25, 2017PlayDownload