Health On Earth

Hosted by McGill Medical students since 2007. Health On Earth focuses on health issues, underreported locally and internationally. Every Tuesday from 8:30 to 9:00pm.

Subscribe in iTunes

Health On Earth’s Website

Department: 
Arts & Culture
  • Tuesday 20:30-21:00
Program Category: 
Current Affairs

Health On Earth Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Tuesday February 19, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday February 12, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday February 5, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday January 29, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday January 22, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday January 15, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday January 8, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday January 1, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday December 25, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday December 18, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday December 11, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday December 4, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday November 27, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday November 20, 2018PlayDownload
Tuesday November 13, 2018PlayDownload
Tuesday November 6, 2018PlayDownload
Tuesday October 30, 2018PlayDownload