Health On Earth / Marca-RO

Health On Earth focuses on health issues, underreported locally and internationally. Hosted by McGill Medical students since 2007.
Live alternating Tuesdays from 8:30 to 9:00pm.

Subscribe in iTunes

Health On Earth’s Website

Marca-RO has a long story in the Romanian community of Montreal area. The show started 16 years ago and since then has aired the most interesting interviews, the best music and it is the only trilingual Romanian show in Montreal.

Live alternating Tuesdays from 8:30 to 9:00pm.

Department: 
Arts & Culture
  • Tuesday 20:30-21:00
Program Category: 
Current Affairs

Health On Earth / Marca-RO Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Tuesday September 15, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Tuesday September 8, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Tuesday September 1, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Tuesday August 25, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Tuesday August 18, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Tuesday August 11, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Tuesday August 4, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Tuesday July 28, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Tuesday July 21, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Tuesday July 14, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Tuesday July 7, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Tuesday June 30, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Tuesday June 23, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Tuesday June 16, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Tuesday June 9, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Tuesday June 2, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Tuesday May 26, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Tuesday May 19, 2020PlayTéléchargement
Tuesday May 12, 2020PlayTéléchargement
Tuesday May 5, 2020PlayTéléchargement