Health On Earth / Marca-RO

Health On Earth focuses on health issues, underreported locally and internationally. Hosted by McGill Medical students since 2007.
Live alternating Tuesdays from 8:30 to 9:00pm.

Subscribe in iTunes

Health On Earth’s Website

Marca-RO has a long story in the Romanian community of Montreal area. The show started 16 years ago and since then has aired the most interesting interviews, the best music and it is the only trilingual Romanian show in Montreal.

Live alternating Tuesdays from 8:30 to 9:00pm.

Department: 
Arts & Culture
  • Tuesday 20:30-21:00
Program Category: 
Current Affairs

Health On Earth / Marca-RO Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Tuesday February 25, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday February 18, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday February 11, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday February 4, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday January 28, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday January 21, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday January 14, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday January 7, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday December 31, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday December 24, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday December 17, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday December 10, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday December 3, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday November 26, 2019PlayDownload
Tuesday November 19, 2019PlayDownload
Tuesday November 12, 2019PlayDownload
Tuesday November 5, 2019PlayDownload