Health On Earth / Marca-RO

Health On Earth focuses on health issues, underreported locally and internationally. Hosted by McGill Medical students since 2007.
Live alternating Tuesdays from 8:30 to 9:00pm.

Subscribe in iTunes

Health On Earth’s Website

Marca-RO has a long story in the Romanian community of Montreal area. The show started 16 years ago and since then has aired the most interesting interviews, the best music and it is the only trilingual Romanian show in Montreal.

Live alternating Tuesdays from 8:30 to 9:00pm.

Current Affairs
  • Tuesday 20:30-21:00
Arts & Culture

Health On Earth / Marca-RO Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Tuesday November 24, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday November 17, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday November 10, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday November 3, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday October 27, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday October 20, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday October 13, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday October 6, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday September 29, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday September 22, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday September 15, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday September 8, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday September 1, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday August 25, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday August 18, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday August 11, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday August 4, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday July 28, 2020PlayDownload
Tuesday July 21, 2020PlayDownload
Tuesday July 14, 2020PlayDownload