Off the Hook

Off The Hook Radio has been broadcasting on CKUT 90.3 in Montreal for 19ish years, Wednesday nights from midnight to 2am, with a live call-in freestyle half hour at 1am. We’ve won ‘Best Radio Show in Montreal’ 4 years, as voted by the reading public of the weekly (now defunct) paper The Montreal Mirror. Underpendant hip-hop radio broadcasting out of Montreal, CKUT 90.3 FM or ckut.ca, with Budda Blaze, Flow and Pro-V.

Playlists

Department: 
Music
  • Thursday 0:00-2:00
Program Category: 
Hip Hop and Funk

Off the Hook Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Thursday June 14, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday June 7, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday May 31, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday May 24, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday May 17, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday May 10, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday May 3, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday April 26, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday April 19, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday April 12, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday April 5, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday March 29, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday March 22, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday March 15, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday March 8, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday March 1, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday February 22, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload