Off the Hook

Off The Hook Radio has been broadcasting on CKUT 90.3 in Montreal for 19ish years, Wednesday nights from midnight to 2am, with a live call-in freestyle half hour at 1am. We’ve won ‘Best Radio Show in Montreal’ 4 years, as voted by the reading public of the weekly (now defunct) paper The Montreal Mirror. Underpendant hip-hop radio broadcasting out of Montreal, CKUT 90.3 FM or ckut.ca, with Budda Blaze, Flow and Pro-V.

Playlists

Department: 
Music
  • Thursday 0:00-2:00
Program Category: 
Hip Hop and Funk

Off the Hook Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Thursday April 2, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday March 26, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday March 19, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday March 12, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday March 5, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday February 27, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday February 20, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday February 13, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday February 6, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday January 30, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday January 23, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday January 16, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday January 9, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday January 2, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday December 26, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday December 19, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday December 12, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload