Off The Hour: No One is Illegal Radio / Labour Radio / Prison Radio / La Voix des Immigrants

Thursday’s Off The Hour takes a different focus each week of the month:
-No One is Illegal Radio
-Labour Radio
-Prison Radio
-La Voix des Immigrants

NO ONE IS ILLEGAL RADIO

No One Is Illegal Radio highlights the struggles of communities in resistance, with a focus on the self-determination struggles of Indigenous peoples, migrants, refugees and working class people of colour. No One Is Illegal Radio is in public confrontation with the Canadian state, organizing to fight against poverty, racism, police brutality, prisons, detentions and deportations, as well as opposing the displacement and genocide of Indigenous peoples on Turtle Island. No One Is Illegal Radio actively supports and highlights the organizing of allied groups, including Solidarity Across Borders and the Collectif de résistance antiraciste in Montreal, as well as No One Is Illegal groups across Canada.

PRISON RADIO

Prison Radio seeks to confront the invisibility of prisons and prisoner struggle, by focusing on the roots of incarceration, policing, and criminalization, and by challenging our ideas about what prisons are and the people inside our jails.

Prison Radio is dedicated to programming that is directly collaborative with people who are currently incarcerated. This is in the interest of forging stronger ties between incarcerated and non-incarcerated people, ensuring that prisoners have direct control over their representation, and that our understandings of prisons be informed by those who live inside their walls.

Prison Radio is on air the second Thursday of every month from 5-6pm and the third Friday of every month from 11am-12pm.

Prison Radio blog

Homepage URL: 
Off The Hour: No One is Illegal Radio / Labour Radio / Prison Radio / Radio ResistanceCurrent Affairs
  • Thursday 17:00-18:00
News

Off The Hour: No One is Illegal Radio / Labour Radio / Prison Radio / La Voix des Immigrants Archives

128 kbps
Thursday September 23, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Thursday September 16, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Thursday September 9, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Thursday September 2, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Thursday August 26, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Thursday August 19, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Thursday August 12, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Thursday August 5, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Thursday July 29, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Thursday July 22, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Thursday July 15, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Thursday July 8, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Thursday July 1, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Thursday June 24, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Thursday June 17, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Thursday June 10, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Thursday June 3, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Thursday May 27, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Thursday May 20, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Thursday May 13, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Thursday May 6, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Thursday April 29, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Thursday April 22, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Thursday April 15, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Thursday April 8, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Thursday April 1, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Thursday March 25, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Thursday March 18, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Thursday March 11, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Thursday March 4, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Thursday February 25, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Thursday February 18, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Thursday February 11, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Thursday February 4, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Thursday January 28, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Thursday January 21, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Thursday January 14, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Thursday January 7, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Thursday December 31, 2020PlayTéléchargement
Thursday December 24, 2020PlayTéléchargement
Thursday December 17, 2020PlayTéléchargement
Thursday December 10, 2020PlayTéléchargement
Thursday December 3, 2020PlayTéléchargement
Thursday November 26, 2020PlayTéléchargement
Thursday November 19, 2020PlayTéléchargement