If You Got Ears

If You Got Ears is a weekly, two-hour voyage through various types of sonic experimentation: ranging from noise to electroacoustics, the program digs deep into the goldmine of musique actuelle and all its sprawling tangents. Sometimes loud and aggressive, sometimes minimal and minutely detailed, but always bridging the gap between the challenging and the familiar. Use your ears every Wednesday from 12-14h.

Past curators include Jeunesse Cosmique, Doldrums, Ramzi, Weird Canada, Frank De Gallo, JLK, Gambletron and many more!

Want to get involved?

More info on CKUT’s music blog

Department: 
Music
  • Wednesday 12:00-14:00
Program Category: 
Experimental / New Sounds

If You Got Ears Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Wednesday January 22, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday January 15, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday January 8, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday January 1, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday December 25, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday December 18, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday December 11, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday December 4, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday November 27, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday November 20, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday November 13, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday November 6, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday October 30, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday October 23, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Wednesday October 16, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Wednesday October 9, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Wednesday October 2, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload