Ill Groove Garden

Ill Groove Garden at home here in Montreal, indisputably the cultural nerve center of Canada, hip hop has become one of the major sources of cultural assimilation for youth. The show will play thick servings of underground hip hop and then artfully infuse the straight jazz and blues that most young Africans are unaware was created by their people. The program draws in the masses with stylized hip hop DJ-ing and then opens up the discussion to contemporary Black issues. The show stresses the importance of hip hop as a tool for social construction and making leaders out of its listeners.

The last hour of the week is the best hour of the week: Ill Groove Garden plays 11pm-midnght every Sunday night.

Ill Groove Garden on Facebook

Dj Blaster , Jesse Walker & Ziploks on Twitter

Hip Hop and Funk
  • Sunday 23:00-Monday 0:00
Music

Ill Groove Garden Archives


Click this icon to download the playlist file for an archive:
Click this icon to listen to or download an archive:

128 kbps192 kbps
Sunday September 25, 2022PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday September 18, 2022PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday September 11, 2022PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday September 4, 2022PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday August 28, 2022PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday August 21, 2022PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday August 14, 2022PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday August 7, 2022PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday July 31, 2022PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday July 24, 2022PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday July 17, 2022PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday July 10, 2022PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday July 3, 2022PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday June 26, 2022PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday June 19, 2022PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday June 12, 2022PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday June 5, 2022PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday May 29, 2022PlayDownload
Sunday May 22, 2022PlayDownload
Sunday May 15, 2022PlayDownload
Sunday May 8, 2022PlayDownload
Sunday May 1, 2022PlayDownload
Sunday April 24, 2022PlayDownload
Sunday April 17, 2022PlayDownload
Sunday April 10, 2022PlayDownload
Sunday April 3, 2022PlayDownload
Sunday March 27, 2022PlayDownload
Sunday March 20, 2022PlayDownload
Sunday March 13, 2022PlayDownload
Sunday March 6, 2022PlayDownload
Sunday February 27, 2022PlayDownload
Sunday February 20, 2022PlayDownload
Sunday February 13, 2022PlayDownload
Sunday February 6, 2022PlayDownload
Sunday January 30, 2022PlayDownload
Sunday January 23, 2022PlayDownload
Sunday January 16, 2022PlayDownload
Sunday January 9, 2022PlayDownload
Sunday January 2, 2022PlayDownload
Sunday December 26, 2021PlayDownload
Sunday December 19, 2021PlayDownload
Sunday December 12, 2021PlayDownload
Sunday December 5, 2021PlayDownload
Sunday November 28, 2021PlayDownload
Sunday November 21, 2021PlayDownload
Sunday November 14, 2021PlayDownload
Sunday November 7, 2021PlayDownload
Sunday October 31, 2021PlayDownload
Sunday October 24, 2021PlayDownload
Sunday October 17, 2021PlayDownload
Sunday October 10, 2021PlayDownload
Sunday October 3, 2021PlayDownload
Sunday September 26, 2021PlayDownload
Sunday September 19, 2021PlayDownload
Sunday September 12, 2021PlayDownload
Sunday September 5, 2021PlayDownload
Sunday August 29, 2021PlayDownload
Sunday August 22, 2021PlayDownload
Sunday August 15, 2021PlayDownload
Sunday August 8, 2021PlayDownload
Sunday August 1, 2021PlayDownload
Sunday July 25, 2021PlayDownload
Sunday July 18, 2021PlayDownload
Sunday July 11, 2021PlayDownload
Sunday July 4, 2021PlayDownload
Sunday June 27, 2021PlayDownload
Sunday June 20, 2021PlayDownload
Sunday June 13, 2021PlayDownload
Sunday June 6, 2021PlayDownload
Sunday May 30, 2021PlayDownload
Sunday May 23, 2021PlayDownload
Sunday May 16, 2021PlayDownload
Sunday May 9, 2021PlayDownload
Sunday May 2, 2021PlayDownload
Sunday April 25, 2021PlayDownload
Sunday April 18, 2021PlayDownload
Sunday April 11, 2021PlayDownload
Sunday April 4, 2021PlayDownload
Sunday March 28, 2021PlayDownload
Sunday March 21, 2021PlayDownload
Sunday March 14, 2021PlayDownload
Sunday March 7, 2021PlayDownload
Sunday February 28, 2021PlayDownload
Sunday February 21, 2021PlayDownload
Sunday February 14, 2021PlayDownload
Sunday February 7, 2021PlayDownload
Sunday January 31, 2021PlayDownload
Sunday January 24, 2021PlayDownload
Sunday January 17, 2021PlayDownload
Sunday January 10, 2021PlayDownload
Sunday January 3, 2021PlayDownload
Sunday December 27, 2020PlayDownload
Sunday December 20, 2020PlayDownload
Sunday December 13, 2020PlayDownload
Sunday December 6, 2020PlayDownload
Sunday November 29, 2020PlayDownload
Sunday November 22, 2020PlayDownload
Sunday November 15, 2020PlayDownload
Sunday November 8, 2020PlayDownload