International Radio Report

International Radio Report is a half ­hour weekly show about radio broadcasting locally and internationally. The program contains indepth analysis of general journalism, issues of censurship, copyright, corporate takeovers and other things that affect all media landscapes at home and abroad. It has been on since the station since the first week CKUT went on the air in November 1987.

Hosted by Sheldon Harvey.

IRR is live Sunday mornings, 10:30-11:00.

IRR Facebook Group

Radio In Montreal Yahoo Group

Current Affairs
  • Sunday 10:30-11:00
Arts & Culture

International Radio Report Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Sunday February 28, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday February 21, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday February 14, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday February 7, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday January 31, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday January 24, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday January 17, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday January 10, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday January 3, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday December 27, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday December 20, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday December 13, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday December 6, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday November 29, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday November 22, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday November 15, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday November 8, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday November 1, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday October 25, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday October 18, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload