International Radio Report

International Radio Report is a half ­hour weekly show about radio broadcasting locally and internationally. The programme contains indepth analysis of general journalism, issues of censurship, copyright, corporate takeovers and other things that affect all media landscapes at home and abroad. It has been on since the station since the first week CKUT went on the air in November 1987.

Hosted by Sheldon Harvey,

Sunday mornings, 10:30-11:00.

IRR Facebook Group

Radio In Montreal Yahoo Group

Department: 
Arts & Culture
  • Sunday 10:30-11:00
Program Category: 
Current Affairs

International Radio Report Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Sunday December 10, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday December 3, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday November 26, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday November 19, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday November 12, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday November 5, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday October 29, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday October 22, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday October 15, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday October 8, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday October 1, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday September 24, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday September 17, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday September 10, 2017PlayDownload
Sunday September 3, 2017PlayDownload
Sunday August 27, 2017PlayDownload
Sunday August 20, 2017PlayDownload