Jazz Euphorium

Jazz Euphorium is a magazine-style show for jazz lovers of all stripes. Broadcasting since 1990, this show is an in-house program, which means it was created by CKUT and has had a rotating cast of jazzbos come in to host over the years. Each week a different voice is behind the mic, aiming to investigate a wide variety of music and keep listeners informed of upcoming events in Montreal. Listeners can often catch remote broadcasts, in-studio performances, and interviews. Check out their blog for playsheets and info. Jazz Euphorium airs every Wednesday 8 - 10pm.

Subscribe in iTunes

Jazz Euphorium blog

Department: 
Music
  • Wednesday 20:00-22:00
Program Category: 
Jazz Gospel Blues

Jazz Euphorium Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Wednesday October 11, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday October 4, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday September 27, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday September 20, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday September 13, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday September 6, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday August 30, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday August 23, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday August 16, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday August 9, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday August 2, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday July 26, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday July 19, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday July 12, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Wednesday July 5, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Wednesday June 28, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Wednesday June 21, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload