Latin Music Mondays / Made In Brazil

LATIN MUSIC MONDAY

Latin Music Monday presents the rich diversity of music coming from Latin America, from Canadians of Latin roots, and generally music inspired in Latin America. We explain the historical context of music, understanding music as another form of narrative that reflects the struggles and challenges that people living in the region face daily. This program is a window to the experiences of the many communities of Montrealers born or interested in Latin American culture. The show airs on the 2nd, 3rd, and 4th Mondays of the month, 9-11am. Latin Music Mondays airs week 2 -3 & 4 each month

Download past episodes at the bottom of the page!

MADE IN BRAZIL

Music & ideas from Brazil. Airs the first Monday of each month, 9:00-11:00am.

  • Monday 9:00-11:00
Department: 
Music
Program Category: 
Global Sounds

Latin Music Mondays / Made In Brazil Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Monday December 11, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday December 4, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday November 27, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday November 20, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday November 13, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday November 6, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday October 30, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday October 23, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday October 16, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday October 9, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday October 2, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday September 25, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday September 18, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday September 11, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Monday September 4, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Monday August 28, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Monday August 21, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload