Listening To Latin America

Listening to Latin America features culture, music, and community news for and by the Latin American community in Montreal and abroad in Spanish, English, and French. It airs every Friday from 7:00pm to 8:00pm.

Department: 
News
  • Friday 19:00-20:00
Program Category: 
Current Affairs

Listening To Latin America Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Friday April 13, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday April 6, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday March 30, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday March 23, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday March 16, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday March 9, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday March 2, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday February 23, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday February 16, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday February 9, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday February 2, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday January 26, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday January 19, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday January 12, 2018PlayDownload
Friday January 5, 2018PlayDownload
Friday December 29, 2017PlayDownload
Friday December 22, 2017PlayDownload