Listening To Latin America

Listening to Latin America features culture, music, and community news for and by the Latin American community in Montreal and abroad in Spanish, English, and French. It airs every Friday from 7:00pm to 8:00pm.

Department: 
News
  • Friday 19:00-20:00
Program Category: 
Current Affairs

Listening To Latin America Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Friday October 19, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday October 12, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday October 5, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday September 28, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday September 21, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday September 14, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday September 7, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday August 31, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday August 24, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday August 17, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday August 10, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday August 3, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday July 27, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday July 20, 2018PlayDownload
Friday July 13, 2018PlayDownload
Friday July 6, 2018PlayDownload
Friday June 29, 2018PlayDownload