Listening To Latin America

Listening to Latin America features culture, music, and community news for and by the Latin American community in Montreal and abroad in Spanish, English, and French. It airs every Friday from 7:00pm to 8:00pm.

Current Affairs
  • Friday 19:00-20:00
News

Listening To Latin America Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Friday August 11, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday August 4, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday July 28, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday July 21, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday July 14, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday July 7, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday June 30, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday June 23, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday June 16, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday June 9, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday June 2, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday May 26, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday May 19, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday May 12, 2017PlayDownload
Friday May 5, 2017PlayDownload
Friday April 28, 2017PlayDownload
Friday April 21, 2017PlayDownload