Listening To Latin America

Listening to Latin America features culture, music, and community news for and by the Latin American community in Montreal and abroad in Spanish, English, and French. It airs every Friday from 7:00pm to 8:00pm.

Department: 
News
  • Friday 19:00-20:00
Program Category: 
Current Affairs

Listening To Latin America Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Friday November 29, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Friday November 22, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Friday November 15, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Friday November 8, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Friday November 1, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Friday October 25, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Friday October 18, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Friday October 11, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Friday October 4, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Friday September 27, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Friday September 20, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Friday September 13, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Friday September 6, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Friday August 30, 2019PlayTéléchargement
Friday August 23, 2019PlayTéléchargement
Friday August 16, 2019PlayTéléchargement
Friday August 9, 2019PlayTéléchargement