Listening To Latin America

Listening to Latin America features culture, music, and community news for and by the Latin American community in Montreal and abroad in Spanish, English, and French. It airs every Friday from 7:00pm to 8:00pm.

Department: 
News
  • Friday 19:00-20:00
Program Category: 
Current Affairs

Listening To Latin America Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Friday August 10, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday August 3, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday July 27, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday July 20, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday July 13, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday July 6, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday June 29, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday June 22, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday June 15, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday June 8, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday June 1, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday May 25, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday May 18, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday May 11, 2018PlayDownload
Friday May 4, 2018PlayDownload
Friday April 27, 2018PlayDownload
Friday April 20, 2018PlayDownload