Listening To Latin America

Listening to Latin America features culture, music, and community news for and by the Latin American community in Montreal and abroad in Spanish, English, and French. It airs every Friday from 7:00pm to 8:00pm.

Department: 
News
  • Friday 19:00-20:00
Program Category: 
Current Affairs

Listening To Latin America Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Friday October 18, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday October 11, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday October 4, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday September 27, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday September 20, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday September 13, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday September 6, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday August 30, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday August 23, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday August 16, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday August 9, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday August 2, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday July 26, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday July 19, 2019PlayDownload
Friday July 12, 2019PlayDownload
Friday July 5, 2019PlayDownload
Friday June 28, 2019PlayDownload