Listening To Latin America

Listening to Latin America features culture, music, and community news for and by the Latin American community in Montreal and abroad in Spanish, English, and French. It airs every Friday from 7:00pm to 8:00pm.

Department: 
News
  • Friday 19:00-20:00
Program Category: 
Current Affairs

Listening To Latin America Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Friday June 15, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday June 8, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday June 1, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday May 25, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday May 18, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday May 11, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday May 4, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday April 27, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday April 20, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday April 13, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday April 6, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday March 30, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday March 23, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday March 16, 2018PlayDownload
Friday March 9, 2018PlayDownload
Friday March 2, 2018PlayDownload
Friday February 23, 2018PlayDownload