Listening To Latin America - La Culture et les Arts

Listening to Latin America features culture, music, and community news for and by the Latin American community in Montreal and abroad in Spanish, English, and French. It airs every Friday from 7:00pm to 8:00pm.

Department: 
News
  • Friday 19:00-20:00
Program Category: 
Current Affairs

Listening To Latin America - La Culture et les Arts Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Friday October 23, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday October 16, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday October 9, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday October 2, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday September 25, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday September 18, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday September 11, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday September 4, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday August 28, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday August 21, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday August 14, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday August 7, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday July 31, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday July 24, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday July 17, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday July 10, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday July 3, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday June 26, 2020PlayDownload
Friday June 19, 2020PlayDownload
Friday June 12, 2020PlayDownload