Listening To Latin America - La Culture et les Arts

Listening to Latin America features culture, music, and community news for and by the Latin American community in Montreal and abroad in Spanish, English, and French. It airs every Friday from 7:00pm to 8:00pm.

Department: 
News
  • Friday 19:00-20:00
Program Category: 
Current Affairs

Listening To Latin America - La Culture et les Arts Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Friday July 10, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday July 3, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday June 26, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday June 19, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday June 12, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday June 5, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday May 29, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday May 22, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday May 15, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday May 8, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday May 1, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday April 24, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday April 17, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday April 10, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday April 3, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday March 27, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday March 20, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday March 13, 2020PlayDownload
Friday March 6, 2020PlayDownload
Friday February 28, 2020PlayDownload