Listening To Latin America - La Culture et les Arts

Listening to Latin America features culture, music, and community news for and by the Latin American community in Montreal and abroad in Spanish, English, and French. It airs every Friday from 7:00pm to 8:00pm.

Current Affairs
  • Friday 19:00-20:00
News

Listening To Latin America - La Culture et les Arts Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Friday January 22, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday January 15, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday January 8, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday January 1, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday December 25, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday December 18, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday December 11, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday December 4, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday November 27, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday November 20, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday November 13, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday November 6, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday October 30, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday October 23, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday October 16, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday October 9, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday October 2, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday September 25, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday September 18, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday September 11, 2020PlayDownload