Lo Signal

The Lo Signal collective is made up of members of Montreal electronic underground music community.
Born out of a shared desire to create platforms that offer a range of unique perspectives on the underground electronic music scene both in Montreal and beyond – their Wednesday night rotations broadcast a variety of expressions from in studio live performances with crew members and special guests, to interviews, narratives and community arts initiatives. Lo Signal airs live Wednesdays at 10pm on CKUT 90.3FM, and you can download past episodes at the bottom of this page.

Lo Signal on Facebook

Department: 
Music
  • Wednesday 22:00-Thursday 0:00
Program Category: 
Electronica

Lo Signal Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Wednesday October 16, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday October 9, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday October 2, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday September 25, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday September 18, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday September 11, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday September 4, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday August 28, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday August 21, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday August 14, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday August 7, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday July 31, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday July 24, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday July 17, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Wednesday July 10, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Wednesday July 3, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Wednesday June 26, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload