Macondo

Macondo offers a voice to the Latin community of Montreal and to inform the community about Latin music and cultural news. Macondo prides itself as a program with opinions on local and global events, but also as a music show with an intimate relationship with its listeners. The show is done in Spanish, English, and French to enable all Montrealers to enjoy our culture and music. Catch Macondo every Friday night from 8:00pm-10:00pm.

Subscribe in iTunes

Macondo onFaceoook

Department: 
Music
  • Friday 20:00-22:00
Program Category: 
Global Sounds

Macondo Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Friday April 19, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday April 12, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday April 5, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday March 29, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday March 22, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday March 15, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday March 8, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday March 1, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday February 22, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday February 15, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday February 8, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday February 1, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday January 25, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday January 18, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday January 11, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday January 4, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday December 28, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload