Macondo

Macondo offers a voice to the Latin community of Montreal and to inform the community about Latin music and cultural news. Macondo prides itself as a program with opinions on local and global events, but also as a music show with an intimate relationship with its listeners. The show is done in Spanish, English, and French to enable all Montrealers to enjoy our culture and music. Catch Macondo every Friday night from 8:00pm-10:00pm.

Subscribe in iTunes

Macondo onFaceoook

Department: 
Music
  • Friday 20:00-22:00
Program Category: 
Global Sounds

Macondo Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Friday March 27, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday March 20, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday March 13, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday March 6, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday February 28, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday February 21, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday February 14, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday February 7, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday January 31, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday January 24, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday January 17, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday January 10, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday January 3, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday December 27, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday December 20, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday December 13, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday December 6, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload