The Mash Time Show

Welcome to the evolution of Hip-hop/Reggae. After 30 plus years, hip-hop/reggae is still here and can no longer be considered a passing fad. The Mash Time Show will bring to the masses the culture everyone adores. The first hour is a blend of Hip Hop and RnB and the second hour is a blend of reggae and calypso. To transition between hours there is also a brief update on entertainment news. The format is simple, The Mash Time Show is hip-hop/reggae for community radio. Targeting all who appreciate this culture regardless of age. Gender or race need not be considered since hip-hop/Reggae has proven to be appreciated by everyone around the world. The main objective is to keep it clean, enjoyable and up-to-date. Education is also important that is why the experience of a 28 year veteran is crucial to it’s ongoing success. A veteran DJ/Promoter and on air talent can educate the masses on Hip-hop/Reggae’s history, stability and political woes. They’re just waiting for the right show to come along that speaks to the masses. That show is The Mash Time Show.

DJ Smokey on Facebook

Reggae Soca R&B
  • Wednesday 2:00-4:00
Music

The Mash Time Show Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Wednesday September 20, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday September 13, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday September 6, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday August 30, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday August 23, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday August 16, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday August 9, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday August 2, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday July 26, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday July 19, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday July 12, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday July 5, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday June 28, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday June 21, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Wednesday June 14, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Wednesday June 7, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Wednesday May 31, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload