The Mash Time Show

Welcome to the evolution of Hip-hop/Reggae. After 30 plus years, hip-hop/reggae is still here and can no longer be considered a passing fad. The Mash Time Show will bring to the masses the culture everyone adores. The first hour is a blend of Hip Hop and RnB and the second hour is a blend of reggae and calypso. To transition between hours there is also a brief update on entertainment news. The format is simple, The Mash Time Show is hip-hop/reggae for community radio. Targeting all who appreciate this culture regardless of age. Gender or race need not be considered since hip-hop/Reggae has proven to be appreciated by everyone around the world. The main objective is to keep it clean, enjoyable and up-to-date. Education is also important that is why the experience of a 28 year veteran is crucial to it’s ongoing success. A veteran DJ/Promoter and on air talent can educate the masses on Hip-hop/Reggae’s history, stability and political woes. They’re just waiting for the right show to come along that speaks to the masses. That show is The Mash Time Show.

DJ Smokey on Facebook

Department: 
Music
  • Saturday 4:00-6:00
Program Category: 
Reggae Soca R&B

The Mash Time Show Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Saturday June 22, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Saturday June 15, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Saturday June 8, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Saturday June 1, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Saturday May 25, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Saturday May 18, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Saturday May 11, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Saturday May 4, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Saturday April 27, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Saturday April 20, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Saturday April 13, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Saturday April 6, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Saturday March 30, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Saturday March 23, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Saturday March 16, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Saturday March 9, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Saturday March 2, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload