Montreal Sound Ark

Drawing from local non-profit Archive Montreal’s massive collection of local music scene material, Montreal Sound Ark brings you the best of the Montreal underground from yesterday and today. Interviews, memories, insights and accompanying ephemera on the show’s blog will flesh out the journey through three decades of do-it-yourself sounds in Montreal. Hosted by longtime scenester and digger Louis Rastelli (DJ LRX80) with regular guests and guest DJs. Live every Friday from 3 to 5pm.

Blog

Department: 
Music
  • Friday 15:00-17:00
Program Category: 
Rock Metal Punk

Montreal Sound Ark Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Friday June 15, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday June 8, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday June 1, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday May 25, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday May 18, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday May 11, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday May 4, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday April 27, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday April 20, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday April 13, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday April 6, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday March 30, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday March 23, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday March 16, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday March 9, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday March 2, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday February 23, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload