Montreal Sound Ark

Drawing from local non profit Archive Montreal’s massive collection of local music scene material, Montreal Sound Ark brings you the best of the Montreal underground from yesterday and today. Interviews, memories, insights and accompanying ephemera on the show’s blog will flesh out the journey through three decades of do-it-yourself sounds in Montreal. Hosted by longtime scenester and digger Louis Rastelli (DJ LRX80) with regular guests and guest DJs. Every Friday from 3 to 5pm.

[Blog(]http://www.arcmtl.org/montreal-sound-ark/)

Rock Metal Punk
  • Friday 15:00-17:00
Music

Montreal Sound Ark Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Friday August 11, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday August 4, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday July 28, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday July 21, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday July 14, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday July 7, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday June 30, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday June 23, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday June 16, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday June 9, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday June 2, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday May 26, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday May 19, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday May 12, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday May 5, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday April 28, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday April 21, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload