The Morning Detour on Friday Morning After

Every Friday, from 7:00-9:00am, with their vibrant energy and sanguine personalities, the hosts of The Morning Detour (Wizzy Moonchaser, Lord Pharaoh & Kay) are on a mission to keep you current with the urban culture. From the discussion of current issues, news, community events, initiatives within the black community etc. to a sprinkle of the latest rap, R&B and trap music (brought to you byresident DJ RG Music), this is a morning show that will leave you uplifted, excited to be a Montrealer and charged up for the day.
Tune-in to The Morning Detour on Friday Morning After because this is a “detour” that you’re actually going to enjoy taking…

Subscribe in iTunes

Department: 
News
  • Friday 7:00-9:00
Program Category: 
Culture

The Morning Detour on Friday Morning After Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Friday November 8, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday November 1, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday October 25, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday October 18, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday October 11, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday October 4, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday September 27, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday September 20, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday September 13, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday September 6, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday August 30, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday August 23, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday August 16, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday August 9, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday August 2, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday July 26, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday July 19, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload