The Morning Detour on Friday Morning After

Every Friday, from 7:00-9:00am, with their vibrant energy and sanguine personalities, the hosts of The Morning Detour (Wizzy Moonchaser, Lord Pharaoh & Kay) are on a mission to keep you current with the urban culture. From the discussion of current issues, news, community events, initiatives within the black community etc. to a sprinkle of the latest rap, R&B and trap music (brought to you byresident DJ RG Music), this is a morning show that will leave you uplifted, excited to be a Montrealer and charged up for the day.
Tune-in to The Morning Detour on Friday Morning After because this is a “detour” that you’re actually going to enjoy taking…

Subscribe in iTunes

Department: 
News
  • Friday 7:00-9:00
Program Category: 
Culture

The Morning Detour on Friday Morning After Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Friday December 7, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday November 30, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday November 23, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday November 16, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday November 9, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday November 2, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday October 26, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday October 19, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday October 12, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday October 5, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday September 28, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday September 21, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday September 14, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday September 7, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday August 31, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday August 24, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday August 17, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload