New Shit

Hell Yeah

New Shit is a weekly voyage into the world of breaking sounds from Montreal and beyond. Let the CKUT Music Department team guide your ears through new music of all sorts, from the mellow to the strange to the LOUD, plus interviews and live performances galore. Open your ears and let your inner musical omnivore go wild. Mondays 3:00-5:00pm.

Download past shows

CKUT Music Blog

CKUT Music Dept on Twitter

They'll Play Anything
  • Monday 15:00-17:00
Music

New Shit Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Monday April 17, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday April 10, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday April 3, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday March 27, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday March 20, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday March 13, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday March 6, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday February 27, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday February 20, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday February 13, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday February 6, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday January 30, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday January 23, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday January 16, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Monday January 9, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Monday January 2, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Monday December 26, 2016
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload