New Shit

Hell Yeah

New Shit is a weekly voyage into the world of breaking sounds from Montreal and beyond. Let the CKUT Music Department team guide your ears through new music of all sorts, from the mellow to the strange to the LOUD, plus interviews and live performances galore. Open your ears and let your inner musical omnivore go wild. Mondays 3:00-5:00pm.

Download past shows

CKUT Music Blog

CKUT Music Dept on Twitter

They'll Play Anything
  • Monday 15:00-17:00
Music

New Shit Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Monday September 18, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday September 11, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday September 4, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday August 28, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday August 21, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday August 14, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday August 7, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday July 31, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday July 24, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday July 17, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday July 10, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday July 3, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday June 26, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday June 19, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Monday June 12, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Monday June 5, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Monday May 29, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload