New Shit

Hell Yeah

New Shit is a weekly voyage into the world of breaking sounds from Montreal and beyond. Let the CKUT Music Department team guide your ears through new music of all sorts, from the mellow to the strange to the LOUD, plus interviews and live performances galore. Open your ears and let your inner musical omnivore go wild. Live Mondays 3:00-5:00pm.

Download past shows at the bottom if this page.

CKUT Music Blog

CKUT Music Dept on Twitter

Department: 
Music
  • Monday 15:00-17:00
Program Category: 
They'll Play Anything

New Shit Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Monday December 2, 2019
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday November 25, 2019
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday November 18, 2019
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday November 11, 2019
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday November 4, 2019
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday October 28, 2019
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday October 21, 2019
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday October 14, 2019
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday October 7, 2019
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday September 30, 2019
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday September 23, 2019
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday September 16, 2019
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday September 9, 2019
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday September 2, 2019
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargement
Monday August 26, 2019
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargement
Monday August 19, 2019
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargement
Monday August 12, 2019
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargement