New Shit

Hell Yeah

New Shit is a weekly voyage into the world of breaking sounds from Montreal and beyond. Let the CKUT Music Department team guide your ears through new music of all sorts, from the mellow to the strange to the LOUD, plus interviews and live performances galore. Open your ears and let your inner musical omnivore go wild. Mondays 3:00-5:00pm.

Download past shows

CKUT Music Blog

CKUT Music Dept on Twitter

Department: 
Music
  • Monday 15:00-17:00
Program Category: 
They'll Play Anything

New Shit Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Monday June 18, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday June 11, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday June 4, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday May 28, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday May 21, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday May 14, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday May 7, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday April 30, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday April 23, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday April 16, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday April 9, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday April 2, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday March 26, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday March 19, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Monday March 12, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Monday March 5, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Monday February 26, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload