Queercorps

Queercorps: A long standing program that addresses a variety of issues in the Montreal queer community. It aims to highlight different realities for queers that are not addressed on other shows. The program also seeks out and speaks with leaders of Montreal’s queer community about the events and issues that affect them.

Queercorps on Facebook

Download past show at the bottom of this page!

Department: 
Arts & Culture
  • Monday 18:00-19:00
Program Category: 
Community Programming

Queercorps Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Monday February 18, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday February 11, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday February 4, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday January 28, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday January 21, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday January 14, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday January 7, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday December 31, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday December 24, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday December 17, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday December 10, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday December 3, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday November 26, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday November 19, 2018PlayDownload
Monday November 12, 2018PlayDownload
Monday November 5, 2018PlayDownload
Monday October 29, 2018PlayDownload