Queercorps

Queercorps: A long standing program that addresses a variety of issues in the Montreal queer community. It aims to highlight different realities for queers that are not addressed on other shows. The program also seeks out and speaks with leaders of Montreal’s queer community about the events and issues that affect them.

Queercorps on Facebook

Download past show at the bottom of this page!

Community Programming
  • Monday 18:00-19:00
Arts & Culture

Queercorps Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Monday April 5, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday March 29, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday March 22, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday March 15, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday March 8, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday March 1, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday February 22, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday February 15, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday February 8, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday February 1, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday January 25, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday January 18, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday January 11, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday January 4, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday December 28, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday December 21, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday December 14, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday December 7, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday November 30, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday November 23, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload