Queercorps

Queercorps: A long standing program that addresses a variety of issues in the Montreal queer community. It aims to highlight different realities for queers that are not addressed on other shows. The program also seeks out and speaks with leaders of Montreal’s queer community about the events and issues that affect them.

Queercorps on Facebook

Download past show at the bottom of this page!

Department: 
Arts & Culture
  • Monday 18:00-19:00
Program Category: 
Community Programming

Queercorps Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Monday June 29, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday June 22, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday June 15, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday June 8, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday June 1, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday May 25, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday May 18, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday May 11, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday May 4, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday April 27, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday April 20, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday April 13, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday April 6, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday March 30, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday March 23, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday March 16, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday March 9, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday March 2, 2020PlayDownload
Monday February 24, 2020PlayDownload
Monday February 17, 2020PlayDownload