Radio Is Dead

Radio is Dead: Monday 2­-3pm

This program is intended to provide a space to both foster and showcase collective creative radio production by both amateur and veteran CKUT volunteers in spoken word. The program will push limits of experimental radio and play with the elements that made radio magical in the past to its audience. The program is meant to push the bounds of the producer’s and the listener’s imagination through radio drama, soundscapes, poetry, storytelling and documentary, including CKUT’s way­back archives; production­ heavy and creative works are encouraged.

Department: 
Arts & Culture
  • Monday 14:00-15:00
Program Category: 
They'll Play Anything

Radio Is Dead Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Monday September 21, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday September 14, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday September 7, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday August 31, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday August 24, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday August 17, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday August 10, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday August 3, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday July 27, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday July 20, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday July 13, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday July 6, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday June 29, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday June 22, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday June 15, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday June 8, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday June 1, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday May 25, 2020PlayTéléchargement
Monday May 18, 2020PlayTéléchargement
Monday May 11, 2020PlayTéléchargement