Radio Is Dead

Radio is Dead: Monday 2­-3pm

This program is intended to provide a space to both foster and showcase collective creative radio production by both amateur and veteran CKUT volunteers in spoken word. The program will push limits of experimental radio and play with the elements that made radio magical in the past to its audience. The program is meant to push the bounds of the producer’s and the listener’s imagination through radio drama, soundscapes, poetry, storytelling and documentary, including CKUT’s way­back archives; production­ heavy and creative works are encouraged.

They'll Play Anything
  • Monday 14:00-15:00
Arts & Culture

Radio Is Dead Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Monday August 14, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday August 7, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday July 31, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday July 24, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday July 17, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday July 10, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday July 3, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday June 26, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday June 19, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday June 12, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday June 5, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday May 29, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday May 22, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday May 15, 2017PlayDownload
Monday May 8, 2017PlayDownload
Monday May 1, 2017PlayDownload
Monday April 24, 2017PlayDownload