Radio Is Dead

Radio is Dead: Monday 2­-3pm

This program is intended to provide a space to both foster and showcase collective creative radio production by both amateur and veteran CKUT volunteers in spoken word. The program will push limits of experimental radio and play with the elements that made radio magical in the past to its audience. The program is meant to push the bounds of the producer’s and the listener’s imagination through radio drama, soundscapes, poetry, storytelling and documentary, including CKUT’s way­back archives; production­ heavy and creative works are encouraged.

They'll Play Anything
  • Monday 14:00-15:00
Arts & Culture

Radio Is Dead Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Monday March 1, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday February 22, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday February 15, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday February 8, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday February 1, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday January 25, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday January 18, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday January 11, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday January 4, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday December 28, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday December 21, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday December 14, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday December 7, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday November 30, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday November 23, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday November 16, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday November 9, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday November 2, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday October 26, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday October 19, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload