Radio Is Dead

Radio is Dead: Monday 2­-3pm

This program is intended to provide a space to both foster and showcase collective creative radio production by both amateur and veteran CKUT volunteers in spoken word. The program will push limits of experimental radio and play with the elements that made radio magical in the past to its audience. The program is meant to push the bounds of the producer’s and the listener’s imagination through radio drama, soundscapes, poetry, storytelling and documentary, including CKUT’s way­back archives; production­ heavy and creative works are encouraged.

Department: 
Arts & Culture
  • Monday 14:00-15:00
Program Category: 
They'll Play Anything

Radio Is Dead Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Monday January 27, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday January 20, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday January 13, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday January 6, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday December 30, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday December 23, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday December 16, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday December 9, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday December 2, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday November 25, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday November 18, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday November 11, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday November 4, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday October 28, 2019PlayDownload
Monday October 21, 2019PlayDownload
Monday October 14, 2019PlayDownload
Monday October 7, 2019PlayDownload