Sigaw Ng Bayan

Started by Filipino student activists in 1999, Sigaw ng Bayan is the longest running Filipino radio show in Montreal. After 15 years Sigaw ng Bayan continues to be a progressive Filipino-Canadian radio show, biased with perspectives of grassroots social justice movements within the Filipino community of Montreal and around the city. Tune in every Friday from 2pm to 3pm!

Subscribe in iTunes

Sigaw ng Bayan on Facebook

Email

Community Programming
  • Friday 14:00-15:00
Arts & Culture

Sigaw Ng Bayan Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Friday August 11, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday August 4, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday July 28, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday July 21, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday July 14, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday July 7, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday June 30, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday June 23, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday June 16, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday June 9, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday June 2, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday May 26, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday May 19, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday May 12, 2017PlayDownload
Friday May 5, 2017PlayDownload
Friday April 28, 2017PlayDownload
Friday April 21, 2017PlayDownload