Sigaw Ng Bayan

Started by Filipino student activists in 1999, Sigaw ng Bayan is the longest running Filipino radio show in Montreal. After 15 years Sigaw ng Bayan continues to be a progressive Filipino-Canadian radio show, biased with perspectives of grassroots social justice movements within the Filipino community of Montreal and around the city. Tune in every Friday from 2pm to 3pm!

Subscribe in iTunes

Sigaw ng Bayan on Facebook

Email

Department: 
Arts & Culture
  • Friday 14:00-15:00
Program Category: 
Community Programming

Sigaw Ng Bayan Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Friday October 20, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday October 13, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday October 6, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday September 29, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday September 22, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday September 15, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday September 8, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday September 1, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday August 25, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday August 18, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday August 11, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday August 4, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday July 28, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday July 21, 2017PlayDownload
Friday July 14, 2017PlayDownload
Friday July 7, 2017PlayDownload
Friday June 30, 2017PlayDownload