The Sleepy King / Terminal 5

The Sleepy King à la radio

Le roi dormant

Avec Benoît Chaput et des invités.

Poésie, musique.

Roi de personne, roi qui s’éveille, roi qui dort, roi qui rêve.

Un mercredi sur deux, 9 à 11 heures à CKUT

—-

Le roi dormant on the radio

The Sleepy King

With Benoît Chaput & guests

Poetry, music.

Awakening king, sleeping king, dreaming king, nobody’s king.

Every second wednesday, 9 to 11h, on CKUT

Full audio archives via Mixcloud ici.

Terminal 5

Exploring music and soundtracks from the great beyond, every other Wednesday 9-11am.

Department: 
Music
  • Wednesday 9:00-11:00
Program Category: 
They'll Play Anything

The Sleepy King / Terminal 5 Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Wednesday June 20, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday June 13, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday June 6, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday May 30, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday May 23, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday May 16, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday May 9, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday May 2, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday April 25, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday April 18, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday April 11, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday April 4, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday March 28, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday March 21, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Wednesday March 14, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Wednesday March 7, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Wednesday February 28, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload