Soca Sessions

Soca Sessions features music from Calypso, Rapso, Zouk, Groovy Soca and Soca genres that are indigenous to the Caribbean and the world at large. Soca Sessions mission is to keep the Soca aspect of the Caribbean culture alive in Montreal.

When it comes to Montreal’s Caribbean music scene, Production Sounds is considered Soca royalty. Also hosting Soca Sessions program Eloi Thomas, SK. Soca Sessions is full of surprises with DJs, Guests and artists every week. This team takes you through a musical journey.

Soca Sessions plays early Saturday mornings (or late Friday nights) from 2:00-4:00. Download hours of soca at the bottom of this page!

Instagram

BBM PIN : 24E1B8CF

Department: 
Music
  • Saturday 2:00-4:00
Program Category: 
Reggae Soca R&B

Soca Sessions Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Saturday February 17, 2018
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Saturday February 10, 2018
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Saturday February 3, 2018
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Saturday January 27, 2018
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Saturday January 20, 2018
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Saturday January 13, 2018
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Saturday January 6, 2018
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Saturday December 30, 2017
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Saturday December 23, 2017
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Saturday December 16, 2017
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Saturday December 9, 2017
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Saturday December 2, 2017
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Saturday November 25, 2017
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Saturday November 18, 2017
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargement
Saturday November 11, 2017
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargement
Saturday November 4, 2017
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargement
Saturday October 28, 2017
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargement