Soca Sessions

Soca Sessions features music from Calypso, Rapso, Zouk, Groovy Soca and Soca genres that are indigenous to the Caribbean and the world at large. Soca Sessions mission is to keep the Soca aspect of the Caribbean culture alive in Montreal.

When it comes to Montreal’s Caribbean music scene, Production Sounds is considered Soca royalty. Also hosting Soca Sessions program Eloi Thomas, SK. Soca Sessions is full of surprises with DJs, Guests and artists every week. This team takes you through a musical journey.

Soca Sessions plays early Saturday mornings (or late Friday nights) from 2:00-4:00. Download hours of soca at the bottom of this page!

Instagram

BBM PIN : 24E1B8CF

Department: 
Music
  • Saturday 2:00-4:00
Program Category: 
Reggae Soca R&B

Soca Sessions Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Saturday October 19, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Saturday October 12, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Saturday October 5, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Saturday September 28, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Saturday September 21, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Saturday September 14, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Saturday September 7, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Saturday August 31, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Saturday August 24, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Saturday August 17, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Saturday August 10, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Saturday August 3, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Saturday July 27, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Saturday July 20, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Saturday July 13, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Saturday July 6, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Saturday June 29, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload