Soul Perspectives

Soul Perspectives provides a space for critical discussion about local, national and international issues of concern to Montreal’s Black (people of African descent) community. Maintains a high standard of broadcasting through thorough research into topics that are pertinent to the Black community. There is a commitment to treating each topic and community covered with deep respect.

Tuesdays, 7:00-8:30pm.

Subscribe in iTunes

Soul P on Facebook

Download past shows at the bottom of the page!

Community Programming
  • Tuesday 19:00-20:30
Arts & Culture

Soul Perspectives Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Tuesday August 15, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday August 8, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday August 1, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday July 25, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday July 18, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday July 11, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday July 4, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday June 27, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday June 20, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday June 13, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday June 6, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday May 30, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday May 23, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday May 16, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Tuesday May 9, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Tuesday May 2, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Tuesday April 25, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload