Sound of Soul

Sound of Soul is a show that targets the funk, R&B, and soul community in the greater Montreal region. This program specializes in informing the public about Afro-centric issues but still integrating music from a variety of genres in its format. Hosted in alternating weeks by Rickey D and DJ V-Mind & Tash.

Sound of Soul brings to CKUT a show that appreciates R&B, Old School, New School, and R&B soul music.

This show plays every Monday morning from 00:00-1:00.

You Tube Video here

Department: 
Music
  • Monday 0:00-1:00
Program Category: 
Reggae Soca R&B

Sound of Soul Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Monday June 29, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday June 22, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday June 15, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday June 8, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday June 1, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday May 25, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday May 18, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday May 11, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday May 4, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday April 27, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday April 20, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday April 13, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday April 6, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday March 30, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday March 23, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday March 16, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday March 9, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday March 2, 2020PlayDownload
Monday February 24, 2020PlayDownload
Monday February 17, 2020PlayDownload