Sound of Soul

Sound of Soul is a show that targets the funk, R&B, and soul community in the greater Montreal region. This program specializes in informing the public about Afro-centric issues but still integrating music from a variety of genres in its format. Hosted in alternating weeks by Rickey D and DJ V-Mind & Tash.

Sound of Soul brings to CKUT a show that appreciates R&B, Old School, New School, and R&B soul music.

This show plays every Monday morning from 00:00-1:00.

You Tube Video here

Department: 
Music
  • Monday 0:00-1:00
Program Category: 
Reggae Soca R&B

Sound of Soul Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Monday December 10, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday December 3, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday November 26, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday November 19, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday November 12, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday November 5, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday October 29, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday October 22, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday October 15, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday October 8, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday October 1, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday September 24, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday September 17, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday September 10, 2018PlayDownload
Monday September 3, 2018PlayDownload
Monday August 27, 2018PlayDownload
Monday August 20, 2018PlayDownload