Stereophobic

Decades of psyche radiation…an expansive mind-corroding, soul-warping, ear-braising journey through the dreams of storms… drone-scapes, folk-noir, found-sounds, death-pop, free-noise, exotica, ecstatic-rock, psych-soul, experimental-blues, stoner-punk, & field recordings…

Saturdays, midnight.

Department: 
Music
  • Sunday 0:00-2:00
Program Category: 
Experimental / New Sounds

Stereophobic Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Sunday February 18, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday February 11, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday February 4, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday January 28, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday January 21, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday January 14, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday January 7, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday December 31, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday December 24, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday December 17, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday December 10, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday December 3, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday November 26, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday November 19, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Sunday November 12, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Sunday November 5, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Sunday October 29, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload