The Suite Delight

The time has come: enter The Suite Delight!

The Suite Delight is the home for one of Montreal’s most daring and award-winning DJs.

DJ Solespin provides the soundtrack for the musically open-minded with electro/house/disco sounds as well as atmospheric beats and hip hop head-nodders.

*Tuesday morning 3:00 am -5:00 am *.

Haul of Records

DJ Solespin on Facebook

The Suite Delight on PodOmatic

Department: 
Music
  • Tuesday 3:00-5:00
Program Category: 
Hip Hop and Funk

The Suite Delight Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Tuesday June 25, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday June 18, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday June 11, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday June 4, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday May 28, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday May 21, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday May 14, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday May 7, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday April 30, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday April 23, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday April 16, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday April 9, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday April 2, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday March 26, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Tuesday March 19, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Tuesday March 12, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Tuesday March 5, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload