Superwax

Superwaxed Goat

Garage rock, psych, punk, jazz, songs about goats, and everything in between. Hosted by Bryce who “should be the next host of Q” -A happy CKUT listener.

Monday nights at three in morning, aka the Hour of the Goat.

Subscribe in iTunes

Download past shows at the bottom of the page!

  • Tuesday 3:00-4:00
Department: 
Music
Program Category: 
Rock Metal Punk

Superwax Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Tuesday October 17, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday October 10, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday October 3, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday September 26, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday September 19, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday September 12, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday September 5, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday August 29, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday August 22, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday August 15, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday August 8, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday August 1, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday July 25, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday July 18, 2017PlayDownload
Tuesday July 11, 2017PlayDownload
Tuesday July 4, 2017PlayDownload
Tuesday June 27, 2017PlayDownload