Total Eclipse Of The Charts

Total Eclipse of the Charts is a show based on the CKUT music department’s top charts, playing the most popular music at the station each week. Accent is placed on local and Canadian artists, but only artists that are currently charting will be aired on the program. This show is collective in its nature, with different music department volunteers hosting each week. Total Eclipse focuses on new music and each week’s most popular albums at CKUT.

Thursday mornings from 6:00-7:00.

CKUT music charts

Department: 
Music
  • Thursday 6:00-7:00
Program Category: 
They'll Play Anything

Total Eclipse Of The Charts Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Thursday October 12, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday October 5, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday September 28, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday September 21, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday September 14, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday September 7, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday August 31, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday August 24, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday August 17, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday August 10, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday August 3, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday July 27, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday July 20, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday July 13, 2017PlayDownload
Thursday July 6, 2017PlayDownload
Thursday June 29, 2017PlayDownload
Thursday June 22, 2017PlayDownload