Total Eclipse Of The Charts

Total Eclipse of the Charts is a show based on the CKUT music department’s top charts, playing the most popular music at the station each week. Accent is placed on local and Canadian artists, but only artists that are currently charting will be aired on the program. This show is collective in its nature, with different music department volunteers hosting each week. Total Eclipse focuses on new music and each week’s most popular albums at CKUT.

Thursday mornings from 6:00-7:00.

CKUT music charts

They'll Play Anything
  • Thursday 6:00-7:00
Music

Total Eclipse Of The Charts Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Thursday November 19, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday November 12, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday November 5, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday October 29, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday October 22, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday October 15, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday October 8, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday October 1, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday September 24, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday September 17, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday September 10, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday September 3, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday August 27, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday August 20, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday August 13, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday August 6, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday July 30, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday July 23, 2020PlayDownload
Thursday July 16, 2020PlayDownload
Thursday July 9, 2020PlayDownload