Total Eclipse Of The Charts

Total Eclipse of the Charts is a show based on the CKUT music department’s top charts, playing the most popular music at the station each week. Accent is placed on local and Canadian artists, but only artists that are currently charting will be aired on the program. This show is collective in its nature, with different music department volunteers hosting each week. Total Eclipse focuses on new music and each week’s most popular albums at CKUT.

Thursday mornings from 6:00-7:00.

CKUT music charts

Department: 
Music
  • Thursday 6:00-7:00
Program Category: 
They'll Play Anything

Total Eclipse Of The Charts Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Thursday October 18, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday October 11, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday October 4, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday September 27, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday September 20, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday September 13, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday September 6, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday August 30, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday August 23, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday August 16, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday August 9, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday August 2, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday July 26, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday July 19, 2018PlayDownload
Thursday July 12, 2018PlayDownload
Thursday July 5, 2018PlayDownload
Thursday June 28, 2018PlayDownload