Total Eclipse Of The Charts

Total Eclipse of the Charts is a show based on the CKUT music department’s top charts, playing the most popular music at the station each week. Accent is placed on local and Canadian artists, but only artists that are currently charting will be aired on the program. This show is collective in its nature, with different music department volunteers hosting each week. Total Eclipse focuses on new music and each week’s most popular albums at CKUT.

Thursday mornings from 6:00-7:00.

CKUT music charts

Department: 
Music
  • Thursday 6:00-7:00
Program Category: 
They'll Play Anything

Total Eclipse Of The Charts Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Thursday August 16, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Thursday August 9, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Thursday August 2, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Thursday July 26, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Thursday July 19, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Thursday July 12, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Thursday July 5, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Thursday June 28, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Thursday June 21, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Thursday June 14, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Thursday June 7, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Thursday May 31, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Thursday May 24, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Thursday May 17, 2018PlayTéléchargement
Thursday May 10, 2018PlayTéléchargement
Thursday May 3, 2018PlayTéléchargement
Thursday April 26, 2018PlayTéléchargement