Total Eclipse Of The Charts

Total Eclipse of the Charts is a show based on the CKUT music department’s top charts, playing the most popular music at the station each week. Accent is placed on local and Canadian artists, but only artists that are currently charting will be aired on the program. This show is collective in its nature, with different music department volunteers hosting each week. Total Eclipse focuses on new music and each week’s most popular albums at CKUT.

Thursday mornings from 6:00-7:00.

CKUT music charts

Department: 
Music
  • Thursday 6:00-7:00
Program Category: 
They'll Play Anything

Total Eclipse Of The Charts Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Thursday June 21, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday June 14, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday June 7, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday May 31, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday May 24, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday May 17, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday May 10, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday May 3, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday April 26, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday April 19, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday April 12, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday April 5, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday March 29, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday March 22, 2018PlayDownload
Thursday March 15, 2018PlayDownload
Thursday March 8, 2018PlayDownload
Thursday March 1, 2018PlayDownload