Under The Olive Tree


Under The Olive Tree is Canada’s only radio show entirely dedicated to Palestine. The show covers various news and topics related to Palestine and the Palestine-solidarity movement in Quebec, Canada, and around the world.
The show airs live on CKUT every Thursday from 11am to 12pm, and re-aired the same day on CFRC in Kingston, Ontario, at 4pm.

Make sure to tune in. Free Free Palestine!

Under The Olive Tree on Mixcloud

Under The Olive Tree on Media Coop

Department: 
Arts & Culture
  • Thursday 11:00-12:00
Program Category: 
Community Programming

Under The Olive Tree Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Thursday April 2, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday March 26, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday March 19, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday March 12, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday March 5, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday February 27, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday February 20, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday February 13, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday February 6, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday January 30, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday January 23, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday January 16, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday January 9, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday January 2, 2020PlayDownload
Thursday December 26, 2019PlayDownload
Thursday December 19, 2019PlayDownload
Thursday December 12, 2019PlayDownload