Under The Olive Tree


Under The Olive Tree is Canada’s only radio show entirely dedicated to Palestine. The show covers various news and topics related to Palestine and the Palestine-solidarity movement in Quebec, Canada, and around the world.
The show airs live on CKUT every Thursday from 11am to 12pm, and re-aired the same day on CFRC in Kingston, Ontario, at 4pm.

Make sure to tune in. Free Free Palestine!

Under The Olive Tree on Mixcloud

Under The Olive Tree on Media Coop

Department: 
Arts & Culture
  • Thursday 11:00-12:00
Program Category: 
Community Programming

Under The Olive Tree Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Thursday September 17, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Thursday September 10, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Thursday September 3, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Thursday August 27, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Thursday August 20, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Thursday August 13, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Thursday August 6, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Thursday July 30, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Thursday July 23, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Thursday July 16, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Thursday July 9, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Thursday July 2, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Thursday June 25, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Thursday June 18, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Thursday June 11, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Thursday June 4, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Thursday May 28, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Thursday May 21, 2020PlayTéléchargement
Thursday May 14, 2020PlayTéléchargement
Thursday May 7, 2020PlayTéléchargement