Upstage

A longstanding talk show about Montreal’s theater scene and performance arts in general. Each week showcases reports, interviews and other features from montreals leading perfomance artists, directors and event organisers that are not reperesented in the mainstream artisic outlets. With your hosts Delicious Eric, Sarah Deshaies and the Comedy Corner with hosts Katelynd Kuhar .

Thursdays from 6pm - 7pm

Subscribe in iTunes

Department: 
Arts & Culture
  • Thursday 18:00-19:00
Program Category: 
Culture

Upstage Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Thursday August 16, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Thursday August 9, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Thursday August 2, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Thursday July 26, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Thursday July 19, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Thursday July 12, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Thursday July 5, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Thursday June 28, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Thursday June 21, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Thursday June 14, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Thursday June 7, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Thursday May 31, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Thursday May 24, 2018PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Thursday May 17, 2018PlayTéléchargement
Thursday May 10, 2018PlayTéléchargement
Thursday May 3, 2018PlayTéléchargement
Thursday April 26, 2018PlayTéléchargement