Upstage

A longstanding talk show about Montreal’s theater scene and performance arts in general. Each week showcases reports, interviews and other features from montreals leading perfomance artists, directors and event organisers that are not reperesented in the mainstream artisic outlets. With your hosts Delicious Eric, Sarah Deshaies and the Comedy Corner with hosts Katelynd Kuhar .

Thursdays from 6pm - 7pm

Subscribe in iTunes

Department: 
Arts & Culture
  • Thursday 18:00-19:00
Program Category: 
Culture

Upstage Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Thursday October 18, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday October 11, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday October 4, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday September 27, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday September 20, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday September 13, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday September 6, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday August 30, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday August 23, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday August 16, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday August 9, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday August 2, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday July 26, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday July 19, 2018PlayDownload
Thursday July 12, 2018PlayDownload
Thursday July 5, 2018PlayDownload
Thursday June 28, 2018PlayDownload