Upstage

A longstanding talk show about Montreal’s theater scene and performance arts in general. Each week showcases reports, interviews and other features from montreals leading perfomance artists, directors and event organisers that are not reperesented in the mainstream artisic outlets. With your hosts Delicious Eric, Sarah Deshaies and the Comedy Corner with hosts Katelynd Kuhar .

Thursdays from 6pm - 7pm

Subscribe in iTunes

Department: 
Arts & Culture
  • Thursday 18:00-19:00
Program Category: 
Culture

Upstage Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Thursday August 22, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Thursday August 15, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Thursday August 8, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Thursday August 1, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Thursday July 25, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Thursday July 18, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Thursday July 11, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Thursday July 4, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Thursday June 27, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Thursday June 20, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Thursday June 13, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Thursday June 6, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Thursday May 30, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Thursday May 23, 2019PlayTéléchargement
Thursday May 16, 2019PlayTéléchargement
Thursday May 9, 2019PlayTéléchargement
Thursday May 2, 2019PlayTéléchargement