Upstage

A longstanding talk show about Montreal’s theater scene and performance arts in general. Each week showcases reports, interviews and other features from montreals leading perfomance artists, directors and event organisers that are not reperesented in the mainstream artisic outlets. With your hosts Delicious Eric, Sarah Deshaies and the Comedy Corner with hosts Katelynd Kuhar .

Thursdays from 6pm - 7pm

Subscribe in iTunes

Department: 
Arts & Culture
  • Thursday 18:00-19:00
Program Category: 
Culture

Upstage Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Thursday January 23, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday January 16, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday January 9, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday January 2, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday December 26, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday December 19, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday December 12, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday December 5, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday November 28, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday November 21, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday November 14, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday November 7, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday October 31, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday October 24, 2019PlayDownload
Thursday October 17, 2019PlayDownload
Thursday October 10, 2019PlayDownload
Thursday October 3, 2019PlayDownload