Upstage

A longstanding talk show about Montreal’s theater scene and performance arts in general. Each week showcases reports, interviews and other features from montreals leading perfomance artists, directors and event organisers that are not reperesented in the mainstream artisic outlets. With your hosts Delicious Eric, Sarah Deshaies and the Comedy Corner with hosts Katelynd Kuhar .

Thursdays from 6pm - 7pm

Subscribe in iTunes

Department: 
Arts & Culture
  • Thursday 18:00-19:00
Program Category: 
Culture

Upstage Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Thursday September 17, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Thursday September 10, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Thursday September 3, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Thursday August 27, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Thursday August 20, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Thursday August 13, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Thursday August 6, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Thursday July 30, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Thursday July 23, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Thursday July 16, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Thursday July 9, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Thursday July 2, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Thursday June 25, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Thursday June 18, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Thursday June 11, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Thursday June 4, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Thursday May 28, 2020PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Thursday May 21, 2020PlayTéléchargement
Thursday May 14, 2020PlayTéléchargement
Thursday May 7, 2020PlayTéléchargement