Upstage

A longstanding talk show about Montreal’s theater scene and performance arts in general. Each week showcases reports, interviews and other features from montreals leading perfomance artists, directors and event organisers that are not reperesented in the mainstream artisic outlets. With your hosts Delicious Eric, Sarah Deshaies and the Comedy Corner with hosts Katelynd Kuhar .

Thursdays from 6pm - 7pm

Subscribe in iTunes

Department: 
Arts & Culture
  • Thursday 18:00-19:00
Program Category: 
Culture

Upstage Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Thursday June 21, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday June 14, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday June 7, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday May 31, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday May 24, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday May 17, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday May 10, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday May 3, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday April 26, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday April 19, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday April 12, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday April 5, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday March 29, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday March 22, 2018PlayDownload
Thursday March 15, 2018PlayDownload
Thursday March 8, 2018PlayDownload
Thursday March 1, 2018PlayDownload