Upstage

A longstanding talk show about Montreal’s theater scene and performance arts in general. Each week showcases reports, interviews and other features from montreals leading perfomance artists, directors and event organisers that are not reperesented in the mainstream artisic outlets. With your hosts Delicious Eric, Sarah Deshaies and the Comedy Corner with hosts Katelynd Kuhar .

Thursdays from 6pm - 7pm

Subscribe in iTunes

Department: 
Arts & Culture
  • Thursday 18:00-19:00
Program Category: 
Culture

Upstage Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Thursday October 12, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday October 5, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday September 28, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday September 21, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday September 14, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday September 7, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday August 31, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday August 24, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday August 17, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday August 10, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday August 3, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday July 27, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday July 20, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday July 13, 2017PlayDownload
Thursday July 6, 2017PlayDownload
Thursday June 29, 2017PlayDownload
Thursday June 22, 2017PlayDownload