Upstage

A longstanding talk show about Montreal’s theater scene and performance arts in general. Each week showcases reports, interviews and other features from montreals leading perfomance artists, directors and event organisers that are not reperesented in the mainstream artisic outlets. With your hosts Delicious Eric, Sarah Deshaies and the Comedy Corner with hosts Katelynd Kuhar .

Thursdays from 6pm - 7pm

Subscribe in iTunes

Department: 
Arts & Culture
  • Thursday 18:00-19:00
Program Category: 
Culture

Upstage Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Thursday July 2, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday June 25, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday June 18, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday June 11, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday June 4, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday May 28, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday May 21, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday May 14, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday May 7, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday April 30, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday April 23, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday April 16, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday April 9, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday April 2, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday March 26, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday March 19, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday March 12, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday March 5, 2020PlayDownload
Thursday February 27, 2020PlayDownload
Thursday February 20, 2020PlayDownload