Upstage

A longstanding talk show about Montreal’s theater scene and performance arts in general. Each week showcases reports, interviews and other features from montreals leading perfomance artists, directors and event organisers that are not reperesented in the mainstream artisic outlets. With your hosts Delicious Eric, Sarah Deshaies and the Comedy Corner with hosts Katelynd Kuhar .

Thursdays from 6pm - 7pm

Subscribe in iTunes

Department: 
Arts & Culture
  • Thursday 18:00-19:00
Program Category: 
Culture

Upstage Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Thursday April 2, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday March 26, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday March 19, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday March 12, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday March 5, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday February 27, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday February 20, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday February 13, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday February 6, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday January 30, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday January 23, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday January 16, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday January 9, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday January 2, 2020PlayDownload
Thursday December 26, 2019PlayDownload
Thursday December 19, 2019PlayDownload
Thursday December 12, 2019PlayDownload