Voices of Montreal - Radio Moon / Tranzister Radio / Treyf / Digital Sights

RADIO MOON

Radio Moon is a program produced by the members of Forward House and focuses on issues surrounding physical and mental health. It airs on the third thursday of every month.

Radio Moon on Mixcloud

TRANZISTER RADIO

Tranzister radio is a monthly trans 4 trans talk show produced in Montreal. Our show airs at 2pm on the 2nd Thursday of every month

Tranzister on Facebook

Tranzister Blog

Tranzister on twitter

Tranzister on Mixcloud

TREYF

TREYF is a debatably Jewish podcast. Recorded at CKUT 90.3fm in Montreal (on occupied Kanien’kehá:ka territory) in the shadow of the cross of secularism, Sam Bick and David Zinman reflect on the political discussions that are happening , and not happening in North American Jewish communities.

Voted #6 Best Podcast, Best of Montreal 2017

Treyf on Tumblr

Treyf on Facebook

Treyf on Soundcloud

Digital Sights

Digital Sights airs live the first Thursday of every month from 2pm to 3pm. The show covers topics related to visual digital arts. Digital Sights is hosted by Sawssan Kaddoura.

Website


Department: 
Arts & Culture
  • Thursday 14:00-15:00
Program Category: 
Community Programming

Voices of Montreal - Radio Moon / Tranzister Radio / Treyf / Digital Sights Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Thursday March 26, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday March 19, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday March 12, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday March 5, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday February 27, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday February 20, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday February 13, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday February 6, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday January 30, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday January 23, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday January 16, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday January 9, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday January 2, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday December 26, 2019PlayDownload
Thursday December 19, 2019PlayDownload
Thursday December 12, 2019PlayDownload
Thursday December 5, 2019PlayDownload