VOKO - Voice of Korea

Broadcasting in Korean and English, Montreal’s only Korean radio program. News, local events, the latest movies and music out of Korea. VOKO also explores modern Korean culture. Every Tuesday, 2pm.

Subscribe in iTunes

Voice of Korea Website

Voice of Korea on Facebook

Department: 
Arts & Culture
  • Tuesday 14:00-15:00
Program Category: 
Community Programming

VOKO - Voice of Korea Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Tuesday June 2, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday May 26, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday May 19, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday May 12, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday May 5, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday April 28, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday April 21, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday April 14, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday April 7, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday March 31, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday March 24, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday March 17, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday March 10, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday March 3, 2020PlayDownload
Tuesday February 25, 2020PlayDownload
Tuesday February 18, 2020PlayDownload
Tuesday February 11, 2020PlayDownload