VOKO - Voice of Korea

Broadcasting in Korean and English, Montreal’s only Korean radio program. News, local events, the latest movies and music out of Korea. VOKO also explores modern Korean culture. Every Tuesday, 2pm.

Subscribe in iTunes

Voice of Korea Website

Voice of Korea on Facebook

Community Programming
  • Tuesday 14:00-15:00
Arts & Culture

VOKO - Voice of Korea Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Tuesday November 24, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday November 17, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday November 10, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday November 3, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday October 27, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday October 20, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday October 13, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday October 6, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday September 29, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday September 22, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday September 15, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday September 8, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday September 1, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday August 25, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday August 18, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday August 11, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday August 4, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday July 28, 2020PlayDownload
Tuesday July 21, 2020PlayDownload
Tuesday July 14, 2020PlayDownload