VOKO - Voice of Korea

Broadcasting in Korean and English, Montreal’s only Korean radio program. News, local events, the latest movies and music out of Korea. VOKO also explores modern Korean culture. Every Tuesday, 2pm.

Subscribe in iTunes

Voice of Korea Website

Voice of Korea on Facebook

Community Programming
  • Tuesday 14:00-15:00
Arts & Culture

VOKO - Voice of Korea Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Tuesday August 15, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday August 8, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday August 1, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday July 25, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday July 18, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday July 11, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday July 4, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday June 27, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday June 20, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday June 13, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday June 6, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday May 30, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday May 23, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday May 16, 2017PlayDownload
Tuesday May 9, 2017PlayDownload
Tuesday May 2, 2017PlayDownload
Tuesday April 25, 2017PlayDownload