VOKO - Voice of Korea

Broadcasting in Korean and English, Montreal’s only Korean radio program. News, local events, the latest movies and music out of Korea. VOKO also explores modern Korean culture. Every Tuesday, 2pm.

Subscribe in iTunes

Voice of Korea Website

Voice of Korea on Facebook

Department: 
Arts & Culture
  • Tuesday 14:00-15:00
Program Category: 
Community Programming

VOKO - Voice of Korea Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Tuesday August 20, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Tuesday August 13, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Tuesday August 6, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Tuesday July 30, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Tuesday July 23, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Tuesday July 16, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Tuesday July 9, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Tuesday July 2, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Tuesday June 25, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Tuesday June 18, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Tuesday June 11, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Tuesday June 4, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Tuesday May 28, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Tuesday May 21, 2019PlayTéléchargement
Tuesday May 14, 2019PlayTéléchargement
Tuesday May 7, 2019PlayTéléchargement
Tuesday April 30, 2019PlayTéléchargement