The Weekend Groove

The Weekend Groove features R&B, Urban AC, funk, soul, local, independent and classic artists to get your weekend groove goin. Be it R&B, Soul, Neo-Soul, Hip Hop, Reggae, Gospel, Smooth Jazz or Spoken Word, if we like it we play it. Music is our passion, sharing is our pleasure. Hosted by Mikey Don and DJ Everton Green.

After 20 odd years on the airwaves in Montreal and streaming on the internet, one thing remains the same: Fridays from 10 pm to Midnight, CKUT is the place where Montrealers and music lovers from all across the internet tune in to get their weekend started. Whether it’s the First Friday of the month and we bring you that Old School Vibe or we feature new album releases, SoundCloud moments, the vibe is always right.

Weekend Groove on Facebook

Weekend Groove’s Website

Reggae Soca R&B
  • Friday 22:00-Saturday 0:00
Music

The Weekend Groove Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Friday August 11, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday August 4, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday July 28, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday July 21, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday July 14, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday July 7, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday June 30, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday June 23, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday June 16, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday June 9, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday June 2, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday May 26, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday May 19, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday May 12, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday May 5, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday April 28, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday April 21, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload