The Weekend Groove

The Weekend Groove features R&B, Urban AC, funk, soul, local, independent and classic artists to get your weekend groove goin. Be it R&B, Soul, Neo-Soul, Hip Hop, Reggae, Gospel, Smooth Jazz or Spoken Word, if we like it we play it. Music is our passion, sharing is our pleasure. Hosted by Mikey Don and DJ Everton Green.

After 20 odd years on the airwaves in Montreal and streaming on the internet, one thing remains the same: Fridays from 10 pm to Midnight, CKUT is the place where Montrealers and music lovers from all across the internet tune in to get their weekend started. Whether it’s the First Friday of the month and we bring you that Old School Vibe or we feature new album releases, SoundCloud moments, the vibe is always right.

Weekend Groove on Facebook

Weekend Groove’s Website

Department: 
Music
  • Friday 22:00-Saturday 0:00
Program Category: 
Reggae Soca R&B

The Weekend Groove Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Friday February 16, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday February 9, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday February 2, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday January 26, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday January 19, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday January 12, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday January 5, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday December 29, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday December 22, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday December 15, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday December 8, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday December 1, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday November 24, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday November 17, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday November 10, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday November 3, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday October 27, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload