The Weekend Groove

The Weekend Groove features R&B, Urban AC, funk, soul, local, independent and classic artists to get your weekend groove goin. Be it R&B, Soul, Neo-Soul, Hip Hop, Reggae, Gospel, Smooth Jazz or Spoken Word, if we like it we play it. Music is our passion, sharing is our pleasure. Hosted by Mikey Don and DJ Everton Green.

After 20 odd years on the airwaves in Montreal and streaming on the internet, one thing remains the same: Fridays from 10 pm to Midnight, CKUT is the place where Montrealers and music lovers from all across the internet tune in to get their weekend started. Whether it’s the First Friday of the month and we bring you that Old School Vibe or we feature new album releases, SoundCloud moments, the vibe is always right.

Weekend Groove on Facebook

Department: 
Music
  • Friday 22:00-Saturday 0:00
Program Category: 
Reggae Soca R&B

The Weekend Groove Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Friday April 3, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday March 27, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday March 20, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday March 13, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday March 6, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday February 28, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday February 21, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday February 14, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday February 7, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday January 31, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday January 24, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday January 17, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday January 10, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday January 3, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday December 27, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday December 20, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday December 13, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload