William Shatner's Whiskey Tears

William Shatner’s Whiskey Tears is a program produced exclusively by McGill students. This program is free-form in terms of genre and musical tastes; Whiskey Tears provides a platform for McGill students to produce content and contribute to CKUT’s musical programming. Hosts may explore McGill’s perspectives on music and culture, upcoming shows, and what is going on musically and culturally in the hosts’ lives at McGill. You can catch William Shatner’s Whiskey Tears on Thursday mornings from 4:00-6:00am.

Subscribe in iTunes

Department: 
Music
  • Thursday 4:00-6:00
Program Category: 
They'll Play Anything

William Shatner's Whiskey Tears Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Thursday April 25, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday April 18, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday April 11, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday April 4, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday March 28, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday March 21, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday March 14, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday March 7, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday February 28, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday February 21, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday February 14, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday February 7, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday January 31, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday January 24, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday January 17, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday January 10, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday January 3, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload