Easy Sonic Living / Harvey Christ Radio Hour

 

ALTERNATING PROGRAMMING FROM 11 TO MIDNIGHT ON TUESDAYS

EASY SONIC LIVING

Every second Tuesday from 11pm to midnight Easy Sonic Living brings you a live re-mixed sonic exploration into the depths of outer space, the human digestive system, and quirky found sounds from the interweb, etc. Featuring soundscapes, interviews, and sound art to a background of soul, old school hip-hop, ancient r’n’b, electronic music, and other musical gems. Sit back, relax, open your ears, and take it easy in our sonic living room.

ESL on Facebook
ESL blog
ESL on Soundcloud
email us at esl@ckut.ca

THE HARVEY CHRIST RADIO HOUR

Since October 2000.

Sing, praise & worship satire.

Loosely inspired by evangelical radio formats, the Harvey Christ Radio Hour features storytelling, sermons and hymns – all performed live by Reverend Randy Peters, Reverend Norm, and Reverend Paco. Harvey Christians satirize dogmatic beliefs – across religion, politics, and pop culture —and mix the serious with the bizarre as an antidote to mainstream radio and religion. They’re a bunch of cockamamie, barn-burnin’ neo-compost-modern evangelical fools; divinely incomprehensible spiritual gurus (-neither beards nor rash); freaks in polyester & wool suits in high summer. Must be heard to be believed.

The Harvey Christ Radio Hour on Facebook

Department: 
Music
  • Tuesday 23:00-Wednesday 0:00
Program Category: 
They'll Play Anything

Easy Sonic Living / Harvey Christ Radio Hour Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Tuesday October 22, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday October 15, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday October 8, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday October 1, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday September 24, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday September 17, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday September 10, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday September 3, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday August 27, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday August 20, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday August 13, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday August 6, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday July 30, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday July 23, 2019PlayDownload
Tuesday July 16, 2019PlayDownload
Tuesday July 9, 2019PlayDownload
Tuesday July 2, 2019PlayDownload