ESL / Harvey Christ Radio Hour

 

ALTERNATING PROGRAMMING FROM 11 TO MIDNIGHT ON TUESDAYS

ESL: EASY SONIC LISTENING

Every second Tuesday from 11pm to midnight Easy Sonic Living brings you a live re-mixed sonic exploration into the depths of outer space, the human digestive system, and quirky found sounds from the interweb, etc. Featuring soundscapes, interviews, and sound art to a background of soul, old school hip-hop, ancient r’n’b, electronic music, and other musical gems. Sit back, relax, open your ears, and take it easy in our sonic living room.

ESL on Facebook

THE HARVEY CHRIST RADIO HOUR

Since October 2000.

Sing, praise & worship satire.

Loosely inspired by evangelical radio formats, the Harvey Christ Radio Hour features storytelling, sermons and hymns – all performed live by Reverend Randy Peters, Reverend Norm, and Reverend Paco. Harvey Christians satirize dogmatic beliefs – across religion, politics, and pop culture —and mix the serious with the bizarre as an antidote to mainstream radio and religion. They’re a bunch of cockamamie, barn-burnin’ neo-compost-modern evangelical fools; divinely incomprehensible spiritual gurus (-neither beards nor rash); freaks in polyester & wool suits in high summer. Must be heard to be believed.

The Harvey Christ Radio Hour on Facebook

  • Tuesday 23:00-Wednesday 0:00
Department: 
Music
Program Category: 
They'll Play Anything

ESL / Harvey Christ Radio Hour Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Tuesday October 17, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday October 10, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday October 3, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday September 26, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday September 19, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday September 12, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday September 5, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday August 29, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday August 22, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday August 15, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday August 8, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday August 1, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday July 25, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday July 18, 2017PlayDownload
Tuesday July 11, 2017PlayDownload
Tuesday July 4, 2017PlayDownload
Tuesday June 27, 2017PlayDownload