Easy Sonic Living / Harvey Christ Radio Hour

 

ALTERNATING PROGRAMMING FROM 11 TO MIDNIGHT ON TUESDAYS

EASY SONIC LIVING

Every second Tuesday from 11pm to midnight Easy Sonic Living brings you a live re-mixed sonic exploration into the depths of outer space, the human digestive system, and quirky found sounds from the interweb, etc. Featuring soundscapes, interviews, and sound art to a background of soul, old school hip-hop, ancient r’n’b, electronic music, and other musical gems. Sit back, relax, open your ears, and take it easy in our sonic living room.

ESL on Facebook
ESL blog
ESL on Soundcloud
email us at esl@ckut.ca

THE HARVEY CHRIST RADIO HOUR

Since October 2000.

Sing, praise & worship satire.

Loosely inspired by evangelical radio formats, the Harvey Christ Radio Hour features storytelling, sermons and hymns – all performed live by Reverend Randy Peters, Reverend Norm, and Reverend Paco. Harvey Christians satirize dogmatic beliefs – across religion, politics, and pop culture —and mix the serious with the bizarre as an antidote to mainstream radio and religion. They’re a bunch of cockamamie, barn-burnin’ neo-compost-modern evangelical fools; divinely incomprehensible spiritual gurus (-neither beards nor rash); freaks in polyester & wool suits in high summer. Must be heard to be believed.

The Harvey Christ Radio Hour on Facebook

They'll Play Anything
  • Tuesday 23:00-Wednesday 0:00
Music

Easy Sonic Living / Harvey Christ Radio Hour Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Tuesday November 24, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday November 17, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday November 10, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday November 3, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday October 27, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday October 20, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday October 13, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday October 6, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday September 29, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday September 22, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday September 15, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday September 8, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday September 1, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday August 25, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday August 18, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday August 11, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday August 4, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday July 28, 2020PlayDownload
Tuesday July 21, 2020PlayDownload
Tuesday July 14, 2020PlayDownload