the montreal sessions

64 kbps128 kbps
Tuesday April 18, 2017   
Entire ShowPlay  Download Play  Download
Hour 1 Play  Download Play  Download
Hour 2 Play  Download Play  Download
Tuesday April 11, 2017   
Entire ShowPlay  Download Play  Download
Hour 1 Play  Download Play  Download
Hour 2 Play  Download Play  Download
Tuesday April 4, 2017   
Entire ShowPlay  Download Play  Download
Hour 1 Play  Download Play  Download
Hour 2 Play  Download Play  Download
Tuesday March 28, 2017   
Entire ShowPlay  Download Play  Download
Hour 1 Play  Download Play  Download
Hour 2 Play  Download Play  Download
Tuesday March 21, 2017   
Entire ShowPlay  Download Play  Download
Hour 1 Play  Download Play  Download
Hour 2 Play  Download Play  Download
Tuesday March 14, 2017   
Entire ShowPlay  Download Play  Download
Hour 1 Play  Download Play  Download
Hour 2 Play  Download Play  Download
Tuesday March 7, 2017   
Entire ShowPlay  Download Play  Download
Hour 1 Play  Download Play  Download
Hour 2 Play  Download Play  Download
Tuesday February 28, 2017  
Entire ShowPlay  Download
Hour 1 Play  Download
Hour 2 Play  Download
Tuesday February 21, 2017  
Entire ShowPlay  Download
Hour 1 Play  Download
Hour 2 Play  Download
Tuesday February 14, 2017  
Entire ShowPlay  Download
Hour 1 Play  Download
Hour 2 Play  Download
Tuesday February 7, 2017  
Entire ShowPlay  Download
Hour 1 Play  Download
Hour 2 Play  Download
Tuesday January 31, 2017  
Entire ShowPlay  Download
Hour 1 Play  Download
Hour 2 Play  Download
Tuesday January 24, 2017  
Entire ShowPlay  Download
Hour 1 Play  Download
Hour 2 Play  Download
Tuesday January 17, 2017  
Entire ShowPlay  Download
Hour 1 Play  Download
Hour 2 Play  Download
Tuesday January 10, 2017  
Entire ShowPlay  Download
Hour 1 Play  Download
Hour 2 Play  Download
Tuesday January 3, 2017  
Entire ShowPlay  Download
Hour 1 Play  Download
Hour 2 Play  Download