The Groundbreakers

Premiered January 2015. Al Ruwad (The Groundbreakers). A new radio show on CKUT 90.3 fm featuring groundbreaking artists of “other” origins. Showcasing musical and multimedia cultural pioneers, THE GROUNDBREAKERS will focus on cross-generational cultural production from the MENA (Middle East North Africa) region and worldwide, with an emphasis on music and exclusive artist features. Airing every Wednesday 2pm -3pm

The Groundbreakers on Facebook

Department: 
Arts & Culture
  • Wednesday 14:00-15:00
Program Category: 
Community Programming

The Groundbreakers Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Wednesday October 11, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday October 4, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday September 27, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday September 20, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday September 13, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday September 6, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday August 30, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday August 23, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday August 16, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday August 9, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday August 2, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday July 26, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday July 19, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday July 12, 2017PlayDownload
Wednesday July 5, 2017PlayDownload
Wednesday June 28, 2017PlayDownload
Wednesday June 21, 2017PlayDownload