The Groundbreakers

Premiered January 2015. Al Ruwad (The Groundbreakers). A new radio show on CKUT 90.3 fm featuring groundbreaking artists of “other” origins. Showcasing musical and multimedia cultural pioneers, THE GROUNDBREAKERS will focus on cross-generational cultural production from the MENA (Middle East North Africa) region and worldwide, with an emphasis on music and exclusive artist features. Airing every Wednesday 2pm -3pm

The Groundbreakers on Facebook

Department: 
Arts & Culture
  • Wednesday 14:00-15:00
Program Category: 
Community Programming

The Groundbreakers Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Wednesday December 4, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Wednesday November 27, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Wednesday November 20, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Wednesday November 13, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Wednesday November 6, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Wednesday October 30, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Wednesday October 23, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Wednesday October 16, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Wednesday October 9, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Wednesday October 2, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Wednesday September 25, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Wednesday September 18, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Wednesday September 11, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Wednesday September 4, 2019PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday August 28, 2019PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday August 21, 2019PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday August 14, 2019PlayTéléchargement