The Groundbreakers

Premiered January 2015. Al Ruwad (The Groundbreakers). A new radio show on CKUT 90.3 fm featuring groundbreaking artists of “other” origins. Showcasing musical and multimedia cultural pioneers, THE GROUNDBREAKERS will focus on cross-generational cultural production from the MENA (Middle East North Africa) region and worldwide, with an emphasis on music and exclusive artist features. Airing every Wednesday 2pm -3pm

The Groundbreakers on Facebook

Department: 
Arts & Culture
  • Wednesday 14:00-15:00
Program Category: 
Community Programming

The Groundbreakers Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Wednesday July 1, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday June 24, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday June 17, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday June 10, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday June 3, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday May 27, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday May 20, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday May 13, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday May 6, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday April 29, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday April 22, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday April 15, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday April 8, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday April 1, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday March 25, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday March 18, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday March 11, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday March 4, 2020PlayDownload
Wednesday February 26, 2020PlayDownload
Wednesday February 19, 2020PlayDownload