The Groundbreakers

Premiered January 2015. Al Ruwad (The Groundbreakers). A new radio show on CKUT 90.3 fm featuring groundbreaking artists of “other” origins. Showcasing musical and multimedia cultural pioneers, THE GROUNDBREAKERS will focus on cross-generational cultural production from the MENA (Middle East North Africa) region and worldwide, with an emphasis on music and exclusive artist features. Airing every Wednesday 2pm -3pm

The Groundbreakers on Facebook

Community Programming
  • Wednesday 14:00-15:00
Arts & Culture

The Groundbreakers Archives

128 kbps
Wednesday September 22, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday September 15, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday September 8, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday September 1, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday August 25, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday August 18, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday August 11, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday August 4, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday July 28, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday July 21, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday July 14, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday July 7, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday June 30, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday June 23, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday June 16, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday June 9, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday June 2, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday May 26, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday May 19, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday May 12, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday May 5, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday April 28, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday April 21, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday April 14, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday April 7, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday March 31, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday March 24, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday March 17, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday March 10, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday March 3, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday February 24, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday February 17, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday February 10, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday February 3, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday January 27, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday January 20, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday January 13, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday January 6, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday December 30, 2020PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday December 23, 2020PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday December 16, 2020PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday December 9, 2020PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday December 2, 2020PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday November 25, 2020PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday November 18, 2020PlayTéléchargement